For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

1.SK Prostejov

Squad size: 21

Average age: 24.2

Foreigners: 3  14.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Za Místním Nádražím  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1.SK Prostejov
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 6 6 3 1.60 20:15 524
Away record 15 2 5 8 0.73 13:27 651
Overall balance 30 8 11 11 1.17 33:42 587
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM FC Strani 4-4-2 Diamond 323 1:3
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 5:00 PM FC MSA Dolni Benesov 4-4-2 125 2:3
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:30 PM FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 999 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-4-2 double 6 864 1:0
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 Diamond 920 0:1
3 Fri Aug 2, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-4-2 double 6 871 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 Diamond 768 0:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) MFK Vitkovice 4-2-3-1 470 2:2
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-4-2 double 6 633 2:2
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:15 AM (13.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 double 6 540 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 490 3:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) SK Lisen 4-4-2 double 6 1.300 3:0
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (11.) MFK Chrudim 4-4-2 double 6 474 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:15 AM (11.) FK Dukla Prag 4-4-2 double 6 753 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 double 6 656 2:1
13 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) FC Hradec Králové 4-4-2 Diamond 720 1:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:15 PM (10.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 3-1-4-2 445 1:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-5-1 2.492 5:0
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:30 PM (11.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 double 6 535 2:0
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (11.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-1-4-1 539 1:1
18 Tue May 26, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) FK Pardubice 4-1-4-1 152 1:0
19 Sat May 30, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) MFK Vitkovice 4-1-4-1 100 4:1
20 Tue Jun 2, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-2-3-1 108 0:0
21 Sat Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-1-4-1 152 1:0
22 Tue Jun 9, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 285 1:3
23 Sun Jun 14, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) SK Lisen 4-2-3-1 328 0:1
24 Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) MFK Chrudim 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:1
25 Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FK Dukla Prag 4-4-2 Diamond 540 2:3
26 Thu Jun 25, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 751 0:0
27 Sun Jun 28, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) FC Hradec Králové 4-1-4-1 496 2:1
28 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-1-4-1 549 3:2
29 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-1-4-1 450 0:0
30 Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 241 3:1
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 30 -11 37
9 SK Lisen 30 2 36
10 MFK Chrudim 30 -17 36
11 1.SK Prostejov 30 -9 35
12 FK Slavoj Vysehrad 30 -15 33
13 FK Fotbal Trinec 30 -15 31
14 FK Varnsdorf 30 -28 26

Matches - Season19/20