To use this site, please enable Javascript.

1877 Alemdag Spor

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24.9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Alemdağ Stadyumu  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

1877 Alemdag Spor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AManisaspor HNevsehir Belediye Spor AKizilcabölükspor ACankaya FK HFatsa Belediyespor
HBucaspor 1928 AEdirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor
ABüyükcekmece Tepecik Spor APayasspor AArtvin Hopaspor HMalatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor AAntalya Kemerspor HOfspor ADiyarbekir Spor AArnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 2 4 1.00 9:14 -
Away record 11 3 2 6 1.00 14:20 -
Overall balance 19 5 4 10 1.00 23:34 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:30 PM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0 AET
Second Round Thu Oct 22, 2020 12:30 PM Büyükcekmece Tepecik Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Antalya Kemerspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) Ofspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM (10.) Diyarbekir Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:30 PM (13.) Belediye Derince Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (14.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Bucaspor 1928 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Artvin Hopaspor 5-3-2 x 4:3
10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 11:00 AM (15.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:4
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Cankaya FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:00 AM (9.) Antalya Kemerspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 11:00 AM (10.) Ofspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
18 Thu Feb 11, 2021 11:00 AM (11.) Diyarbekir Spor 1:0
19 12:00 PM (12.) Belediye Derince Spor ppd.
20 Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:00 AM (13.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 4:1
21 12:00 PM (14.) Manisaspor -:-
22 12:00 PM Bucaspor 1928 -:-
23 12:00 PM Payasspor -:-
24 12:00 PM Artvin Hopaspor -:-
25 1:00 PM Nevsehir Belediye Spor -:-
26 2:00 PM Kizilcabölükspor -:-
27 2:00 PM Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor -:-
28 2:00 PM Cankaya FK -:-
29 2:00 PM Fatsa Belediyespor -:-
30 2:00 PM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Kizilcabölükspor 20 -5 22
11 Payasspor 20 -5 21
12 Nevsehir Belediye Spor 20 -1 20
13 Antalya Kemerspor 20 -15 20
14 1877 Alemdag Spor 19 -11 19
15 Cankaya FK 19 -16 18
16 Manisaspor 20 -18 11

Matches