To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Cankaya FK

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23.9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ankara Ostim  4.271 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cankaya FK
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPayasspor AFatsa Belediyespor AAltindag Spor HEdirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor AArtvin Hopaspor
ABucaspor 1928
ABelediye Derince Spor AAntalya Kemerspor ADiyarbekir Spor HBelediye Derince Spor HManisaspor HOfspor H1877 Alemdag Spor HNevsehir Belediye Spor AArnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 2 - 6 0.75 5:17 -
Away record 7 3 1 3 1.43 8:9 -
Overall balance 15 5 1 9 1.07 13:26 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Oct 13, 2020 1:30 PM Altindag Spor 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
Second Round Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:00 PM Belediye Derince Spor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 2:30 PM (4.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
3 Mon Oct 5, 2020 2:00 PM (9.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
4 Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:30 PM (5.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (4.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Antalya Kemerspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
7 Sun Dec 6, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Ofspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Diyarbekir Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Belediye Derince Spor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
10 Tue Dec 29, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (12.) Bucaspor 1928 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 11:00 AM (11.) 1877 Alemdag Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM (13.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 11:00 AM (10.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
16 11:00 AM (13.) Kizilcabölükspor -:-
17 11:00 AM Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor -:-
18 11:00 AM Payasspor -:-
19 11:00 AM Fatsa Belediyespor -:-
20 11:00 AM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor -:-
21 12:00 PM Antalya Kemerspor -:-
22 12:00 PM Ofspor -:-
23 12:00 PM Diyarbekir Spor -:-
24 12:00 PM Belediye Derince Spor -:-
25 1:00 PM Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor -:-
26 2:00 PM Manisaspor -:-
27 2:00 PM Bucaspor 1928 -:-
28 2:00 PM 1877 Alemdag Spor -:-
29 2:00 PM Artvin Hopaspor -:-
30 2:00 PM Nevsehir Belediye Spor -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Nevsehir Belediye Spor 15 2 18
11 Artvin Hopaspor 15 -11 17
12 Payasspor 15 -2 16
13 Cankaya FK 15 -13 16
14 Kizilcabölükspor 15 -6 14
15 Antalya Kemerspor 15 -14 11
16 Manisaspor 15 -12 9

Matches