To use this site, please enable Javascript.

AEL Limassol

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26.9

Foreigners: 18  62.1 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Tsirion Stadion  13.331 Seats

Current transfer record: -100 k €

AEL Limassol
Protathlima Cyta
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 20 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDoxa Katokopias HAPOEL Nicosia HPafos FC HApollon Limassol AEthnikos Achnas HAEK Larnaca AAnorthosis Famagusta HOlympiakos Nicosia AAEK Larnaca
AErmis Aradippou AAnorthosis Famagusta AApollon Limassol
AEnosis Neon Paralimniou HOmonia Nicosia HApollon Limassol

Performance chart Protathlima Cyta 20/21

Record Protathlima Cyta 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 12 1 - 2.85 32:8 -
Away record 13 5 3 5 1.38 13:15 -
Overall balance 26 17 4 5 2.12 45:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 26, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) AEK Larnaca 4-1-4-1 3:0
2 Mon Mar 8, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) Apollon Limassol 4-1-4-1 0:0
3 Sat Mar 13, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) Omonia Nicosia 4-1-4-1 1:2
4 Sun Mar 21, 2021 5:30 PM (3.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-1-4-1 1:2
5 Tue Apr 6, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) Olympiakos Nicosia 4-1-4-1 2:0
6 Sun Apr 11, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) AEK Larnaca 4-1-4-1 0:1
7 Sun Apr 18, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Apollon Limassol 4-1-4-1 1:2
8 6:30 PM (3.) Omonia Nicosia -:-
9 6:30 PM Anorthosis Famagusta -:-
10 unknown unknown Olympiakos Nicosia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Olympiakos Nicosia 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) APOEL Nicosia 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) AEK Larnaca 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) Omonia Nicosia 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
7 Mon Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou 4-1-4-1 4:1
8 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) Doxa Katokopias 4-1-4-1 1:2
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) Ermis Aradippou 4-1-4-1 2:1
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Pafos FC 4-1-4-1 1:0
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-1-4-1 1:0
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) Apollon Limassol 4-1-4-1 1:2
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-1-4-1 5:0
14 Mon Dec 28, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Olympiakos Nicosia 4-1-4-1 3:0
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 4-1-4-1 1:1
16 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) APOEL Nicosia 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) AEK Larnaca 4-1-4-1 3:1
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM (1.) Omonia Nicosia 4-1-4-1 1:1
20 Fri Jan 15, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou 4-1-4-1 1:0
21 Fri Jan 22, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Doxa Katokopias 4-1-4-1 3:1
22 Fri Jan 29, 2021 5:00 PM (1.) Ermis Aradippou 4-1-4-1 2:2
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) Pafos FC 4-1-4-1 1:0
24 Wed Feb 10, 2021 7:00 PM (1.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
25 Mon Feb 15, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Apollon Limassol 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
Table section Protathlima Cyta 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Omonia Nicosia 26 30 56
2 AEL Limassol 26 22 55
3 Apollon Limassol 26 30 54
4 Anorthosis Famagusta 26 16 51
5 AEK Larnaca 26 11 41
6 Olympiakos Nicosia 26 -11 34
7 Pafos FC 26 3 32

Matches