For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MFK Chrudim

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Za Vodojemem  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MFK Chrudim
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFK Meteor Praha AFK Prepere HFK Slavoj Vysehrad HFK Dukla Prag HFK Baník Sokolov
HFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim A1.SK Prostejov
HFK Viktoria Zizkov AFC Hradec Králové AFC Vysocina Jihlava AFK Mladá Boleslav HFC Zbrojovka Brno AFK Ustí nad Labem AFK Pardubice ASK Lisen

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 1 3 1,63 11:15 1.159
Away record 8 1 2 5 0,63 7:18 971
Overall balance 16 5 3 8 1,13 18:33 1.065
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:00 PM FK Meteor Praha 4-1-4-1 380 1:3
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM FK Prepere 4-4-2 260 0:1
Third Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 4:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav 4-4-2 double 6 831 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) MFK Vitkovice 4-4-2 560 0:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) SK Lisen 4-4-2 1.456 1:3
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 805 3:3
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-4-2 1.326 1:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:15 AM (4.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 1.290 0:3
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Hradec Králové 5-4-1 1.110 2:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:15 AM (10.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-4-2 1.120 3:2
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-4-2 1.142 4:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:15 AM (10.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 1.050 1:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 474 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:15 AM (10.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-2 823 1:4
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-4-2 868 2:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:15 AM (11.) FK Dukla Prag 4-2-3-1 1.353 3:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:15 AM (11.) FK Pardubice 4-2-3-1 1.792 4:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 10:15 AM (11.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 856 1:0
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 1:30 PM (10.) SK Lisen 4-4-2 1.015 2:0
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 FK Ustí nad Labem 16 6 25
8 SK Lisen 16 4 23
9 FK Fotbal Trinec 16 3 22
10 MFK Chrudim 16 -15 18
11 1.SK Prostejov 16 -10 18
12 FK Slavoj Vysehrad 16 -6 17
13 FK Varnsdorf 16 -16 15

Matches