For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

MFK Chrudim

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25,9

Players playing abroad: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Za Vodojemem  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

MFK Chrudim
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AMFK Vitkovice HFK Fotbal Trinec AFK Meteor Praha AFK Prepere HFK Slavoj Vysehrad
AFK Varnsdorf HFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim A1.SK Prostejov
HFK Viktoria Zizkov HSK Lisen HFK Viktoria Zizkov AFC Hradec Králové AFC Vysocina Jihlava AFK Mladá Boleslav HFC Zbrojovka Brno

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 1 3 1,17 7:13 1.178
Away record 5 1 2 2 1,00 7:10 818
Overall balance 11 3 3 5 1,09 14:23 1.014
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 6:00 PM FK Meteor Praha 4-1-4-1 380 1:3
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM FK Prepere 4-4-2 260 0:1
Third Round Tue Oct 1, 2019 4:00 PM FK Mladá Boleslav 4-4-2 double 6 831 4:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) MFK Vitkovice 4-4-2 560 0:1
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) SK Lisen 4-4-2 1.456 1:3
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 805 3:3
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-4-2 1.326 1:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:15 AM (4.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-4-2 1.290 0:3
6 Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Hradec Králové 5-4-1 1.110 2:0
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:15 AM (10.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-4-2 1.120 3:2
8 Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-4-2 1.142 4:2
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:15 AM (10.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 1.050 1:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-2-3-1 474 1:1
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:15 AM (10.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-2 823 1:4
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 FK Viktoria Zizkov 11 4 17
8 FK Ustí nad Labem 11 3 16
9 SK Lisen 11 -1 13
10 MFK Chrudim 11 -9 12
11 1.SK Prostejov 11 -5 11
12 FK Slavoj Vysehrad 11 -3 10
13 FK Varnsdorf 11 -16 9

Matches