To use this site, please enable Javascript.

APOEL Nicosia

Squad size: 32

Average age: 25.4

Foreigners: 20  62.5 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: GSP Stadium  22.859 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.50 m €

APOEL Nicosia
Protathlima Cyta
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 20 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

APafos FC AOlympiakos Nicosia HNea Salamina Famagusta HEthnikos Achnas HKarmiotissa Pano Polemidion HDoxa Katokopias ANea Salamina Famagusta HEnosis Neon Paralimniou
HAnorthosis Famagusta APafos FC
AApollon Limassol AAEL Limassol HEthnikos Achnas AOmonia Nicosia AErmis Aradippou

Performance chart Protathlima Cyta 20/21

Record Protathlima Cyta 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 4 5 1.23 15:15 -
Away record 13 4 2 7 1.08 12:16 -
Overall balance 26 8 6 12 1.15 27:31 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 7:00 PM SC Gjilani 4-2-3-1 x 0:2 AET
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 2:00 PM Kaysar Kyzylorda 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
Third Round Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:00 PM HSK Zrinjski Mostar 4-2-3-1 x 6:4 on pens
Qualifying Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 28, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-2-3-1 2:0
2 Sat Mar 6, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Pafos FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
3 Mon Mar 15, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
4 Fri Mar 19, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) Doxa Katokopias 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sun Apr 4, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 4-2-3-1 1:2
6 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou 4-1-4-1 1:0
7 Sat Apr 17, 2021 4:00 PM (1.) Ermis Aradippou 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 4:00 PM (1.) Ethnikos Achnas -:-
14 unknown unknown Ermis Aradippou -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion 4-2-3-1 2:2
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 3:0
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 5:30 PM (11.) AEL Limassol 4-1-4-1 1:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou 4-2-3-1 0:2
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Doxa Katokopias 4-2-3-1 2:0
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Ermis Aradippou 4-4-1-1 0:0
7 Sun Oct 18, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Pafos FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-2-3-1 2:0
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:30 PM (7.) Apollon Limassol 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:30 PM (8.) Olympiakos Nicosia 4-2-3-1 0:1
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 5:30 PM (9.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 4-4-1-1 0:3
13 Mon Dec 7, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) Omonia Nicosia 4-4-1-1 0:3
14 Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion 4-3-1-2 1:0
15 Wed Jan 13, 2021 3:00 PM (9.) AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) AEL Limassol 4-2-3-1 2:0
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou 4-2-3-1 0:2
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Doxa Katokopias 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Ermis Aradippou 4-2-3-1 3:0
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Pafos FC 4-2-3-1 2:3
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:30 PM (10.) Apollon Limassol 4-1-4-1 1:0
23 Sun Feb 7, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-1-4-1 2:3
24 Wed Feb 10, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) Olympiakos Nicosia 3-4-1-2 2:3
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 5:30 PM (9.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 3-4-1-2 3:1
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 5:30 PM (7.) Omonia Nicosia 3-4-1-2 1:0
Table section Protathlima Cyta 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 AEK Larnaca 26 11 41
6 Olympiakos Nicosia 26 -11 34
7 Pafos FC 26 3 32
8 APOEL Nicosia 26 -4 30
9 Doxa Katokopias 26 -8 30
10 Nea Salamina Famagusta 26 -9 29
11 Enosis Neon Paralimniou 26 -17 24

Matches