To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Apollon Limassol

Squad size: 27

Average age: 28.5

Foreigners: 16  59.3 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Tsirion Stadion  13.331 Seats

Current transfer record: +2.37 m €

Apollon Limassol
Protathlima Cyta
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 20 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOlympiakos Nicosia HAPOEL Nicosia HAEK Larnaca HEnosis Neon Paralimniou AAEK Larnaca AOlympiakos Nicosia HOmonia Nicosia AAEL Limassol
HOmonia Nicosia ANea Salamina Famagusta AKarmiotissa Pano Polemidion AAnorthosis Famagusta HAEL Limassol HAnorthosis Famagusta
AAEL Limassol

Performance chart Protathlima Cyta 20/21

Record Protathlima Cyta 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 9 2 2 2.23 24:10 -
Away record 13 7 4 2 1.92 28:12 -
Overall balance 26 16 6 4 2.08 52:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 6:00 PM FC Saburtalo 3-4-1-2 x 5:1
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 7:00 PM OFI Crete 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 6:00 PM Lech Poznan 3-4-3 x 0:5
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Mar 1, 2021 6:00 PM (2.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
2 Mon Mar 8, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) AEL Limassol 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
3 Fri Mar 12, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) AEK Larnaca 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
4 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (2.) Olympiakos Nicosia 4-2-3-1 0:2
5 Mon Apr 5, 2021 6:30 PM (2.) Omonia Nicosia 4-2-3-1 1:0
6 Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:30 PM (2.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-2-3-1 1:1
7 Sun Apr 18, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) AEL Limassol 4-2-3-1 1:2
8 6:30 PM (2.) AEK Larnaca -:-
9 6:30 PM Olympiakos Nicosia -:-
10 unknown unknown Omonia Nicosia -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Doxa Katokopias 4-4-1-1 1:1
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 6:30 PM (9.) Ermis Aradippou 3-4-1-2 0:6
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM (6.) Pafos FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Anorthosis Famagusta 3-4-3 1:3
5 Wed Jan 13, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Omonia Nicosia 5-4-1 Diamond 0:0
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Mon Oct 19, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Olympiakos Nicosia 4-4-1-1 0:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 4-4-1-1 3:0
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) APOEL Nicosia 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
10 Fri Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) AEK Larnaca 4-4-1-1 1:2
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 5:30 PM (1.) AEL Limassol 4-4-1-1 1:2
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou 4-2-3-1 1:5
14 Fri Dec 11, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Doxa Katokopias 4-2-3-1 0:1
15 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Ermis Aradippou 4-2-3-1 4:0
16 Wed Dec 23, 2020 3:00 PM (1.) Pafos FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
17 Sun Jan 3, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-2-3-1 3:2
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Omonia Nicosia 4-4-1-1 2:1
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM (2.) Ethnikos Achnas 3-4-1-2 1:4
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) Olympiakos Nicosia 4-2-3-1 2:1
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 4-2-3-1 1:1
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 5:30 PM (2.) APOEL Nicosia 4-2-3-1 1:0
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:30 PM (1.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion 4-2-3-1 1:1
24 Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 3:0
25 Mon Feb 15, 2021 6:00 PM (1.) AEL Limassol 4-2-3-1 2:1
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou 4-2-3-1 2:1
Table section Protathlima Cyta 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Omonia Nicosia 26 30 56
2 AEL Limassol 26 22 55
3 Apollon Limassol 26 30 54
4 Anorthosis Famagusta 26 16 51
5 AEK Larnaca 26 11 41
6 Olympiakos Nicosia 26 -11 34
7 Pafos FC 26 3 32

Matches