To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor

Squad size: 31

Average age: 25.1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bolluca Stadı   1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HArtvin Hopaspor HKizilcabölükspor ADiyarbekir Spor HCankaya FK HOfspor HPayasspor
HEdirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor HManisaspor ABucaspor 1928
AEsenler Erokspor ANevsehir Belediye Spor AMalatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor AFatsa Belediyespor AAntalya Kemerspor ABelediye Derince Spor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 3 - 2.33 18:5 -
Away record 10 3 2 5 1.10 8:13 -
Overall balance 19 9 5 5 1.68 26:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:30 PM Cengelköy SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
Second Round Wed Oct 21, 2020 12:00 PM Esenler Erokspor 4-2-3-1 x 7:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Belediye Derince Spor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) Payasspor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM (5.) Manisaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
4 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) Bucaspor 1928 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) 1877 Alemdag Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
10 Tue Dec 29, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Cankaya FK 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Antalya Kemerspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 11:00 AM (4.) Ofspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) Diyarbekir Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
16 Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:00 AM (3.) Belediye Derince Spor 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 11:00 AM (4.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
18 Thu Feb 11, 2021 11:00 AM (4.) Manisaspor 0:0
19 Wed Feb 17, 2021 11:00 AM (4.) Bucaspor 1928 1:1
20 11:00 AM (4.) 1877 Alemdag Spor -:-
21 12:00 PM Artvin Hopaspor -:-
22 12:00 PM Nevsehir Belediye Spor -:-
23 12:00 PM Kizilcabölükspor -:-
24 12:00 PM Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor -:-
25 1:00 PM Cankaya FK -:-
26 2:00 PM Fatsa Belediyespor -:-
27 2:00 PM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor -:-
28 2:00 PM Antalya Kemerspor -:-
29 2:00 PM Ofspor -:-
30 2:00 PM Diyarbekir Spor -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Diyarbekir Spor 19 13 41
2 Bucaspor 1928 19 23 39
3 Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 19 17 38
4 Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 19 8 32
5 Ofspor 19 3 32
6 Belediye Derince Spor 18 12 28
7 Artvin Hopaspor 19 -7 25

Matches