To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Belediye Derince Spor

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25.5

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Derince Belediyespor Doğal Çim Stadyumu  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Belediye Derince Spor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HCankaya FK ACankaya FK HAntalya Kemerspor AOfspor HArnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor AManisaspor
HNevsehir Belediye Spor AKizilcabölükspor HMalatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor HDiyarbekir Spor HBucaspor 1928
ABandirmaspor HFatsa Belediyespor AEdirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor APayasspor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 4 1 1.78 13:4 -
Away record 9 3 3 3 1.33 15:12 -
Overall balance 18 7 7 4 1.56 28:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:00 PM Cankaya FK 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Third Round Wed Nov 4, 2020 11:00 AM Bandirmaspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM (7.) Manisaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (6.) Bucaspor 1928 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) 1877 Alemdag Spor 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Cankaya FK 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (9.) Antalya Kemerspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Ofspor 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Diyarbekir Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Payasspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
16 Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:00 AM (8.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 11:00 AM (6.) Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 x 1:5
18 Thu Feb 11, 2021 11:00 AM (6.) Bucaspor 1928 1:1
19 12:00 PM (6.) 1877 Alemdag Spor ppd.
20 11:00 AM (6.) Artvin Hopaspor -:-
21 12:00 PM Nevsehir Belediye Spor -:-
22 12:00 PM Kizilcabölükspor -:-
23 12:00 PM Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor -:-
24 12:00 PM Cankaya FK -:-
25 1:00 PM Fatsa Belediyespor -:-
26 2:00 PM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor -:-
27 2:00 PM Antalya Kemerspor -:-
28 2:00 PM Ofspor -:-
29 2:00 PM Diyarbekir Spor -:-
30 2:00 PM Payasspor -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 19 17 38
4 Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 19 8 32
5 Ofspor 19 3 32
6 Belediye Derince Spor 18 12 28
7 Artvin Hopaspor 19 -7 25
8 Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 19 -1 24
9 Fatsa Belediyespor 18 -2 24

Matches