To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Blackburn Rovers U18

Squad size: 24

Average age: 17.9

Foreigners: 3  12.5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Brockhall  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Blackburn Rovers U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABurnley FC U18 ACarlisle United U18 AWolverhampton Wanderers U18 ALeeds United U18 ALiverpool FC U18 HBurnley FC U18
HSunderland AFC U18 HManchester City U18
HMiddlesbrough FC U18 HManchester City U18 ANewcastle United U18 ADerby County U18 AStoke City U18 HEverton FC U18 HManchester United U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 1 2 5 0.63 12:19 -
Away record 9 4 - 5 1.33 12:20 -
Overall balance 17 5 2 10 1.00 24:39 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM Everton FC U18 4-4-2 x 2:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 11:45 AM Manchester United U18 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 PM Liverpool FC U18 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:00 PM Burnley FC U18 4-2-3-1 1:2
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:20 PM Middlesbrough FC U18 4-2-3-1 1:3
7 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:15 PM Stoke City U18 4-4-2 2:1
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM Sunderland AFC U18 4-4-1-1 2:2
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM Newcastle United U18 4-2-3-1 5:0
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:30 PM Derby County U18 4-4-2 5:1
12 Sat Dec 19, 2020 12:00 PM Manchester City U18 4-4-1-1 1:1
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:00 PM Leeds United U18 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
14 Sat Jan 16, 2021 12:00 PM Everton FC U18 4-4-1-1 x 1:2
15 Sat Jan 23, 2021 12:00 PM Manchester United U18 4-2-3-1 x 3:4
16 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 4-4-2 x 2:3
17 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:00 PM Liverpool FC U18 4-4-2 x 0:1
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 12:00 PM Burnley FC U18 4-4-1-1 x 2:1
19 1:00 PM Middlesbrough FC U18 -:-
20 12:00 PM Stoke City U18 -:-
21 2:00 PM Sunderland AFC U18 -:-
22 1:30 PM Newcastle United U18 -:-
23 1:30 PM Derby County U18 -:-
25 3:00 PM Manchester City U18 -:-
26 12:00 PM Leeds United U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00 PM Carlisle United U18 ? 0:1
Fourth Round Wed Jan 27, 2021 8:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 ppd.
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Middlesbrough FC U18 13 4 20
7 Everton FC U18 15 -1 20
8 Burnley FC U18 16 -2 20
9 Blackburn Rovers U18 17 -15 17
10 Stoke City U18 13 -14 15
11 Newcastle United U18 13 -5 11
12 Leeds United U18 14 -20 9

Matches