To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bohemian Football Club Dublin

Squad size: 31

Average age: 22.4

Foreigners: 7  22.6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Dalymount Park  6.600 Seats

Current transfer record: +40 k €

Bohemian Football Club Dublin
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 6 - 3 2.00 13:7 1.111
Away record 9 6 1 2 2.11 10:5 597
Overall balance 18 12 1 5 2.06 23:12 854
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM Airdrieonians FC 4-2-3-1 730 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 3.580 0:1
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:45 PM (7.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 2.419 0:2
3 Mon Feb 24, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 2.859 2:0
4 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 2.850 2:0
5 Fri Mar 6, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 3.560 2:0
6 Sun Aug 2, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
7 Fri Aug 7, 2020 6:45 PM (3.) Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Sat Aug 15, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Sat Aug 22, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Sat Sep 5, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
11 Fri Sep 11, 2020 6:45 PM (2.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
12 Fri Sep 18, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
14 Sat Oct 3, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
15 Fri Oct 9, 2020 6:45 PM (2.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
16 Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:45 PM (2.) Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Sat Oct 24, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
18 Mon Nov 9, 2020 8:30 PM (2.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Aug 31, 2020 8:45 PM Cabinteely FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Quarter-Finals Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:45 PM Dundalk FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
Table section Premier League 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Shamrock Rovers 18 37 48
2 Bohemian Football Club Dublin 18 11 37
3 Dundalk FC 18 2 26
4 Sligo Rovers 18 -4 25
5 Waterford FC 18 -5 24
6 St. Patricks Athletic 18 -3 21
7 Derry City 18 0 20

Matches - Season 2020