To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27.1

Foreigners: 5  17.2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade Marcel-Verchère  11.368 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLe Mans FC HFC Bastia-Borgo AUS Concarneau HStade Lavallois HStade Briochin
AAnnecy FC ARed Star FC AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais HFC Sète 34 AUS Boulogne AUS Créteil-Lusitanos
HSC Bastia HUS Orléans AUS Avranches ASporting Club de Lyon

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 5 5 1.44 12:15 195
Away record 17 3 8 6 1.00 13:17 410
Overall balance 33 9 13 11 1.21 25:32 306
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) SO Cholet 3-5-2 Attacking 318 0:0
2 Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Annecy FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.211 1:0
3 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
4 Tue Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:4
5 Fri Sep 11, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) SC Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking 3.237 3:1
6 Fri Sep 18, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Attacking 891 3:3
7 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) Le Mans FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.946 1:0
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking 100 1:1
9 Fri Oct 9, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking 1.013 1:0
10 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking 374 1:0
11 Fri Oct 23, 2020 8:00 PM (17.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
12 Fri Nov 6, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
13 Sat Nov 14, 2020 5:00 PM (15.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) US Avranches 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Stade Briochin 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
17 Fri Jan 8, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
18 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) Annecy FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
19 Fri Jan 22, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) SC Bastia 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
22 Tue Mar 23, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) Le Mans FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
24 Fri Mar 5, 2021 6:00 PM (15.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
25 Fri Mar 12, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) FC Sète 34 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
27 Sat Mar 27, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
28 Fri Apr 2, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Stade Lavallois 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
29 Sat Apr 10, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) US Créteil-Lusitanos 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
30 Fri Apr 16, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) US Orléans 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
31 Fri Apr 23, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) US Avranches 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
32 Fri Apr 30, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Stade Briochin 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
33 Mon May 10, 2021 8:45 PM (13.) Sporting Club de Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
34 6:00 PM (14.) SO Cholet -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 US Avranches 33 -5 41
12 Stade Briochin 33 -2 40
13 Annecy FC 33 -4 40
14 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 33 -7 40
15 US Boulogne 33 -10 35
16 US Créteil-Lusitanos 33 -16 35
17 FC Bastia-Borgo 33 -15 32

Matches