To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Bradford City

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 9  31.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Northern Commercials Stadium  25.136 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bradford City
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACheltenham Town HLeyton Orient AWalsall FC HMansfield Town AColchester United HForest Green Rovers HGrimsby Town
HBolton Wanderers HOldham Athletic AStevenage FC
ANewport County ACarlisle United AScunthorpe United HCrawley Town AHarrogate Town

Performance chart League Two 20/21

Record League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 9 6 5 1.65 22:17 -
Away record 21 7 4 10 1.19 25:30 102
Overall balance 41 16 10 15 1.41 47:47 52
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A6 Tue Sep 8, 2020 8:30 PM Doncaster Rovers 3-4-1-2 x 4:1 on pens
group A6 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:30 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-2-3-1 x 4:6 on pens
group A6 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:30 PM Oldham Athletic 3-4-2-1 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Colchester United 3-4-1-2 x 0:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Forest Green Rovers 3-4-1-2 1.000 2:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Stevenage FC 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
4 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Grimsby Town 4-2-3-1 1:2
5 Mon Oct 12, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Harrogate Town 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Mansfield Town 4-4-2 1:3
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Walsall FC 4-4-2 1:1
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Newport County 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Bolton Wanderers 3-4-1-2 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Barrow AFC 3-4-1-2 1:0
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Southend United 3-4-1-2 3:0
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Exeter City 3-1-4-2 2:2
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (13.) Salford City 3-1-4-2 3:0
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:00 PM (15.) Leyton Orient 3-4-1-2 1:0
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Cheltenham Town 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Carlisle United 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Oldham Athletic 3-5-2 3:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:45 PM (20.) Crawley Town 4-2-3-1 1.149 1:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Cambridge United 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Tranmere Rovers 4-2-3-1 0:1
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Port Vale FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Morecambe FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
23 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (16.) Scunthorpe United 4-2-3-1 2:0
24 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM (19.) Crawley Town 4-2-3-1 0:2
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Cambridge United 4-2-3-1 0:0
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM (21.) Southend United 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Barrow AFC 4-2-3-1 2:1
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 2:00 PM (17.) Exeter City 4-2-3-1 3:2
29 8:00 PM (19.) Salford City ppd.
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Cheltenham Town 4-2-3-1 0:2
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (17.) Leyton Orient 4-2-3-1 1:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 1:2
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Mansfield Town 4-2-3-1 1:0
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Bolton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 1:1
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Newport County 4-2-3-1 2:1
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 3:1
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Oldham Athletic 4-2-3-1 0:0
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Colchester United 4-2-3-1 1:2
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Forest Green Rovers 4-2-3-1 4:1
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Stevenage FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Grimsby Town 3-1-4-2 1:0
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM (12.) Harrogate Town 4-2-3-1 2:1
43 8:00 PM (13.) Tranmere Rovers -:-
44 4:00 PM Port Vale FC -:-
45 4:00 PM Scunthorpe United -:-
46 4:00 PM Morecambe FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:30 PM Tonbridge Angels FC 3-4-1-2 x 0:7
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM Oldham Athletic 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM Bolton Wanderers 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 8:00 PM Lincoln City 3-4-1-2 x 0:5
Table section League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
10 Carlisle United 41 9 60
11 Salford City 41 13 59
12 Crawley Town 42 -1 59
13 Bradford City 41 0 58
14 Port Vale FC 42 1 54
15 Stevenage FC 42 -1 53
16 Harrogate Town 42 -4 53

Matches