For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Breidablik Kópavogur

Squad size: 33

Average age: 24.3

Foreigners: 2  6.1 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Kópavogsvöllur  5.501 Seats

Current transfer record: +175 thousand €

Breidablik Kópavogur
Pepsi Max deild
League level: IcelandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HÍA Akranes HÍF Grótta AVíkingur Reykjavík AÍF Grótta AFjölnir Reykjavík HStjarnan Gardabaer HFylkir Reykjavík
AValur Reykjavík HKA Akureyri
HValur Reykjavík AHK Kópavogs ARosenborg BK HKR Reykjavík AFH Hafnarfjördur HKR Reykjavík

Performance chart Pepsi Max deild 2020

Record Pepsi Max deild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1.89 22:14 979
Away record 9 4 2 3 1.56 15:13 622
Overall balance 18 9 4 5 1.72 37:27 800
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:00 PM FC Vaduz 3-4-3 1.153 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM FC Vaduz 4-3-3 Attacking 837 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 14, 2020 10:15 PM (3.) ÍF Grótta 4-3-3 Attacking 2.114 3:0
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) Fylkir Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 1.440 0:1
3 Mon Jun 29, 2020 9:15 PM (2.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 3-4-3 1.335 3:1
4 Sun Jul 5, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) KA Akureyri 4-3-3 Attacking 815 2:2
5 Wed Jul 8, 2020 10:15 PM (1.) FH Hafnarfjördur 4-3-3 Attacking 1.483 3:3
6 Mon Jul 13, 2020 9:15 PM (1.) KR Reykjavík 4-3-3 Defending 2.352 3:1
7 Sun Jul 19, 2020 10:00 PM (4.) Valur Reykjavík 3-1-4-2 1.621 1:2
8 Thu Jul 23, 2020 10:15 PM (5.) HK Kópavogs 3-5-2 flat 1:0
9 Sun Jul 26, 2020 9:15 PM (6.) ÍA Akranes 3-4-3 1.232 5:3
10 Thu Sep 24, 2020 9:15 PM (5.) Stjarnan Gardabaer 4-3-3 Attacking 328 2:1
11 Sun Oct 4, 2020 9:15 PM (5.) Fylkir Reykjavík 4-5-1 346 4:1
12 Sun Aug 16, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Víkingur Reykjavík 3-1-4-2 x 2:4
13 Fri Aug 21, 2020 9:15 PM (2.) ÍF Grótta 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
14 Thu Oct 1, 2020 8:00 PM (2.) KA Akureyri 3-1-4-2 350 1:1
15 Sat Sep 5, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) Fjölnir Reykjavík 3-4-3 x 1:4
16 Sun Sep 13, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) FH Hafnarfjördur 4-3-3 Attacking 485 3:1
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 9:15 PM (2.) KR Reykjavík 3-5-2 0:2
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 9:15 PM (3.) Valur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 504 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Jun 25, 2020 9:15 PM Keflavík ÍF ? 3:2
Round of 16 Thu Jul 30, 2020 9:15 PM ÍF Grótta ? x 3:0
Quarter-Finals Thu Sep 10, 2020 9:15 PM KR Reykjavík ? 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Fri Feb 7, 2020 7:30 PM Leiknir Reykjavík ? 3:1
Group 1 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:00 PM UMF Afturelding ? 1:3
Group 1 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:15 PM ÍA Akranes ? 85 7:1
Group 1 Sun Mar 8, 2020 2:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? 1:4
Table section Pepsi Max deild 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Valur Reykjavík 18 33 44
2 FH Hafnarfjördur 18 14 36
3 Breidablik Kópavogur 18 10 31
4 Stjarnan Gardabaer 17 7 31
5 KR Reykjavík 17 9 28
6 Fylkir Reykjavík 18 -3 28
7 KA Akureyri 18 -1 21

Matches