For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Carrick Rangers

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Belfast Loughshore Hotel Arena  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Carrick Rangers
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGlenavon FC HInstitute FC AInstitute FC HCliftonville FC ABallymena United
ALarne FC AGlentoran FC
HCrusaders FC AColeraine FC AGlenavon FC HGlentoran FC HColeraine FC ALarne FC HWarrenpoint Town FC ACliftonville FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 - 9 1,07 16:21 630
Away record 15 5 2 8 1,13 17:22 660
Overall balance 29 10 2 17 1,10 33:43 646
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Crusaders FC ? 896 3:0
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 - (11.) Larne FC ? 1.160 1:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Institute FC ? 0:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Cliftonville FC ? 566 0:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Ballymena United ? 696 0:1
6 Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Glenavon FC ? 422 1:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 0:3
8 Mon Sep 23, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Linfield FC ? 1.130 0:3
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Dungannon Swifts ? 2:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Coleraine FC ? 518 1:4
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Glentoran FC 3-4-1-2 1.379 3:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Dungannon Swifts ? 223 1:0
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 244 1:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Linfield FC ? 1.620 2:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Ballymena United ? 740 1:2
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Crusaders FC ? 644 1:3
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Coleraine FC ? 999 3:2
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Glenavon FC ? 397 6:2
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Institute FC ? 214 3:0
20 Tue Feb 4, 2020 8:45 PM (7.) Cliftonville FC ? 3:1
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Glentoran FC 3-4-1-2 1.233 0:1
22 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Larne FC ? 1.570 0:0
23 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Institute FC ? 126 0:3
24 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Coleraine FC ? 831 0:2
25 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:45 PM (9.) Larne FC ? 1.113 4:0
26 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Cliftonville FC ? 651 1:0
27 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 317 1:2
28 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Ballymena United ? 1.039 0:2
29 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Glentoran FC 3-4-1-2 0:0
30 4:00 PM (8.) Dungannon Swifts -:-
31 4:00 PM Linfield FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Glenavon FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Crusaders FC -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Cliftonville FC 28 24 54
6 Larne FC 29 28 50
7 Glenavon FC 28 -23 34
8 Carrick Rangers 29 -10 32
9 Ballymena United 28 -16 26
10 Dungannon Swifts 28 -42 23
11 Warrenpoint Town FC 29 -58 17

Matches