For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Carrick Rangers

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25,3

Foreigners: 3  11,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Belfast Loughshore Hotel Arena  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Carrick Rangers
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3 Sat 17.08.2019 16:00 (11.) Institute FC ? 0:2
7 Sat 14.09.2019 16:00 (10.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 0:3
12 Sat 19.10.2019 16:00 (10.) Dungannon Swifts ? 223 1:0
13 Sat 26.10.2019 16:00 (10.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 244 1:0
15 Sat 09.11.2019 16:00 (10.) Ballymena United ? 740 1:2
18 Sat 30.11.2019 16:00 (9.) Glenavon FC ? 397 6:2
19 Sat 07.12.2019 16:00 (8.) Institute FC ? 214 3:0
23 Sat 28.12.2019 16:00 (9.) Institute FC ? 126 0:3
26 Sat 18.01.2020 16:00 (9.) Cliftonville FC ? 651 1:0
28 Sat 08.02.2020 16:00 (8.) Ballymena United ? 1.039 0:2

Last 15 games

HGlenavon FC HInstitute FC AInstitute FC HCliftonville FC ABallymena United
ALarne FC AGlentoran FC
HCrusaders FC AColeraine FC AGlenavon FC HGlentoran FC HColeraine FC ALarne FC HWarrenpoint Town FC ACliftonville FC
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Cliftonville FC 28 24 54
6 Larne FC 29 28 50
7 Glenavon FC 28 -23 34
8 Carrick Rangers 29 -10 32
9 Ballymena United 28 -16 26
10 Dungannon Swifts 28 -42 23
11 Warrenpoint Town FC 29 -58 17

Matches