To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Casa Pia AC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26.3

Foreigners: 18  66.7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Pina Manique  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Casa Pia AC
Liga Portugal 2
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUD Oliveirense HUD Vilafranquense ACD Mafra HVarzim SC
AFC Porto B AFC Penafiel ASC Covilhã AGD Estoril Praia HAcadémico Viseu FC
HCD Feirense AFC Vizela HGD Chaves HAcadémica Coimbra AFC Arouca ACD Cova Piedade

Performance chart Liga Portugal 2 20/21

Record Liga Portugal 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 6 5 6 1.35 21:23 -
Away record 17 4 8 5 1.18 20:23 -
Overall balance 34 10 13 11 1.26 41:46 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Leixões SC 4-2-3-1 2:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (8.) SL Benfica B 4-2-3-1 0:6
3 Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) CD Feirense 3-4-1-2 2:1
4 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:30 PM (17.) FC Vizela 3-4-3 1:1
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:30 PM (17.) UD Oliveirense ? 0:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) FC Porto B 3-4-1-2 2:1
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (10.) UD Vilafranquense ? 2:2
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) FC Penafiel 4-4-1-1 3:3
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) SC Covilhã ? 0:1
10 Tue Dec 1, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) GD Chaves ? 1:2
11 Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) CD Mafra ? 2:0
12 Sun Dec 20, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Académica Coimbra ? 1:1
13 Wed Dec 30, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) GD Estoril Praia 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
14 Tue Jan 5, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Académico Viseu FC ? x 1:1
15 Sun Jan 10, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) FC Arouca ? 1:1
16 Sun Jan 17, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) Varzim SC ? 0:1
17 Mon Jan 25, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) CD Cova Piedade ? 2:1
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 6:00 PM (7.) Leixões SC ? 1:1
19 Sun Feb 7, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) SL Benfica B ? 2:0
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 6:00 PM (8.) CD Feirense ? 0:1
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:00 PM (9.) FC Vizela ? 3:1
22 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) UD Oliveirense ? 2:0
23 Mon Mar 8, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) FC Porto B ? 1:1
24 Sat Mar 13, 2021 6:00 PM (10.) UD Vilafranquense ? 3:0
25 Mon Mar 22, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) FC Penafiel ? 1:1
26 Sun Mar 28, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) SC Covilhã ? 0:0
27 Tue Apr 6, 2021 8:00 PM (8.) GD Chaves ? 1:2
28 Tue Apr 13, 2021 9:30 PM (8.) CD Mafra ? 0:4
29 Sun Apr 18, 2021 12:15 PM (7.) Académica Coimbra ? 0:3
30 Fri Apr 23, 2021 9:15 PM (8.) GD Estoril Praia 4-2-3-1 1:1
31 Sun May 2, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) Académico Viseu FC ? 0:0
32 Sun May 9, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) FC Arouca ? 2:1
33 Sun May 16, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Varzim SC ? 3:0
34 Sat May 22, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) CD Cova Piedade ? 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Oct 11, 2020 4:00 PM SC Vila Real 2:3
Third Round Wed Nov 25, 2020 11:00 AM CD Nacional ? 2:3 AET
Table section Liga Portugal 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 GD Chaves 34 10 57
7 FC Penafiel 34 0 46
8 SL Benfica B 34 9 44
9 Casa Pia AC 34 -5 43
10 Leixões SC 34 -8 40
11 CD Cova Piedade 34 -9 37
12 CD Mafra 34 -13 37

Matches