To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CD Feirense

Squad size: 26

Average age: 28.1

Foreigners: 12  46.2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Estádio Marcolino de Castro  5.401 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

CD Feirense
Liga Portugal 2
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACasa Pia AC HAcadémica Coimbra ASC Covilhã HVarzim SC ALeixões SC HUD Oliveirense
HAcadémico Viseu FC HCD Cova Piedade AFC Vizela
HGD Estoril Praia ACD Mafra AFC Arouca ASL Benfica B AFC Porto B HFC Penafiel

Performance chart Liga Portugal 2 20/21

Record Liga Portugal 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 9 3 5 1.76 23:16 -
Away record 17 8 4 5 1.65 25:17 -
Overall balance 34 17 7 10 1.71 48:33 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Oct 15, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) GD Chaves 4-2-3-1 0:4
2 Fri Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM (17.) UD Vilafranquense 4-2-3-1 0:4
3 Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Casa Pia AC 4-2-3-1 2:1
4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 9:00 PM (5.) Académica Coimbra ? 0:1
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) SC Covilhã ? 0:0
6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) GD Estoril Praia 4-2-3-1 3:3
7 Mon Oct 26, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) CD Mafra ? 3:1
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Académico Viseu FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Fri Nov 6, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) FC Arouca ? 0:1
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) CD Cova Piedade ? 0:0
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 12:00 PM (4.) SL Benfica B ? 2:0
12 Sat Dec 19, 2020 8:00 PM (3.) Varzim SC ? 0:2
13 Wed Dec 30, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Leixões SC ? 3:1
14 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) FC Vizela ? 1:2
15 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) UD Oliveirense ? x 1:0
16 Sun Jan 17, 2021 12:15 PM (3.) FC Porto B ? 2:0
17 Fri Jan 22, 2021 9:15 PM (3.) FC Penafiel ? 2:2
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 12:00 PM (3.) GD Chaves ? 0:1
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 12:00 PM (3.) UD Vilafranquense ? 2:1
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) Casa Pia AC ? 0:1
21 Mon Feb 22, 2021 10:00 PM (3.) Académica Coimbra ? 1:0
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 12:00 PM (2.) SC Covilhã ? 0:2
23 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:45 PM (2.) GD Estoril Praia 4-2-3-1 0:1
24 Mon Mar 15, 2021 7:00 PM (2.) CD Mafra ? 2:1
25 Mon Mar 22, 2021 10:00 PM (2.) Académico Viseu FC ? 1:1
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 12:00 PM (2.) FC Arouca ? 1:0
27 Sun Apr 4, 2021 12:15 PM (3.) CD Cova Piedade ? 1:1
28 Sun Apr 11, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) SL Benfica B ? 2:0
29 Sat Apr 17, 2021 12:00 PM (5.) Varzim SC ? 1:0
30 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Leixões SC ? 1:4
31 Sun May 2, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) FC Vizela 4-2-3-1 1:1
32 Sat May 8, 2021 4:30 PM (4.) UD Oliveirense ? 4:1
33 Sun May 16, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) FC Porto B ? 4:2
34 Fri May 21, 2021 9:30 PM (5.) FC Penafiel 4-1-3-2 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM União Montemor 0:2
Third Round Fri Nov 20, 2020 6:30 PM Amora FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Table section Liga Portugal 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Vizela 34 24 66
3 FC Arouca 34 20 65
4 Académica Coimbra 34 16 62
5 CD Feirense 34 15 58
6 GD Chaves 34 10 57
7 FC Penafiel 34 0 46
8 SL Benfica B 34 9 44

Matches