For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Chonburi FC

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26.5

Foreigners: 5  18.5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Chonburi Stadium  8.680 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Chonburi FC
Thai League
League level: ThailandFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASCG Muangthong United HRayong FC HNakhonratchasima Mazda FC HTrat FC APolice Tero FC HTrue Bangkok United HRatchaburi Mitr Phol FC
ATrat FC ASuphanburi FC
HChainat Hornbill FC ABuriram United ASCG Muangthong United APT Prachuap FC HSingha Chiangrai United ABG Pathum United

Performance chart Thai League 2020

Record Thai League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 5 - 1 2.50 12:8 3.192
Away record 6 1 1 4 0.67 3:9 5.293
Overall balance 12 6 1 5 1.58 15:17 4.242
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Rayong FC 4-4-2 5.245 2:0
2 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Buriram United 4-4-2 15.590 4:0
3 Wed Feb 26, 2020 11:45 AM (9.) Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 3-4-2-1 4.216 3:1
4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 1:00 PM (5.) SCG Muangthong United 3-4-2-1 7.642 1:0
5 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Trat FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.147 3:2
6 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) PT Prachuap FC 3-4-2-1 1:0
7 Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) Police Tero FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
8 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:00 PM (8.) True Bangkok United 3-4-2-1 2.147 1:0
9 Sun Oct 18, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Suphanburi FC 4-2-3-1 3.563 0:0
10 Sun Oct 25, 2020 1:00 PM (6.) Singha Chiangrai United 4-4-2 2.147 0:3
11 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:30 PM (6.) Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC 4-2-3-1 3.247 3:2
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:00 PM (5.) BG Pathum United 4-2-3-1 4.962 2:1
13 12:00 PM (5.) Port FC ppd.
14 12:00 PM (5.) Samut Prakan City ppd.
15 1:00 AM (6.) Sukhothai FC ppd.
16 12:30 PM Buriram United ppd.
17 12:30 PM Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC ppd.
18 Sat Jul 11, 2020 2:00 PM SCG Muangthong United ppd.
19 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 PM Trat FC ppd.
20 Sat Jul 25, 2020 3:00 PM PT Prachuap FC ppd.
21 Sat Aug 1, 2020 12:45 PM Police Tero FC ppd.
22 Sat Aug 8, 2020 2:00 PM True Bangkok United ppd.
23 Sun Aug 16, 2020 1:00 PM Suphanburi FC ppd.
24 Sat Aug 15, 2020 2:00 PM Singha Chiangrai United ppd.
25 Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:45 PM Ratchaburi Mitr Phol FC ppd.
26 Wed Sep 9, 2020 3:00 PM BG Pathum United ppd.
27 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM Port FC ppd.
28 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:00 PM Samut Prakan City ppd.
29 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM Sukhothai FC ppd.
30 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM Rayong FC ppd.
Table section Thai League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Suphanburi FC 4 1 7
7 Sukhothai FC 4 0 6
8 SCG Muangthong United 4 2 6
9 Chonburi FC 4 -1 6
10 Singha Chiangrai United 4 0 5
11 Buriram United 4 2 4
12 Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC 4 -5 3

Matches