For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cliftonville FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,9

Foreigners: 3  13,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Solitude  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cliftonville FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HColeraine FC ACrusaders FC ALarne FC HGlenavon FC HCarrick Rangers AGlentoran FC
ALarne FC HDungannon Swifts HBallymena United ACrusaders FC
HGlentoran FC ALinfield FC HLinfield FC ACarrick Rangers AColeraine FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 2 4 1,93 23:11 1.187
Away record 16 9 3 4 1,88 25:11 1.116
Overall balance 31 18 5 8 1,90 48:22 1.151
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Jun 27, 2019 7:30 PM Barry Town United FC 3-4-1-2 2.106 0:0
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Jul 4, 2019 8:45 PM Barry Town United FC 3-5-2 flat 1.946 4:0
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:45 PM FK Haugesund 3-5-2 flat 1.342 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM FK Haugesund 3-5-2 flat 2.633 5:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Coleraine FC ? 1.385 1:1
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 - (6.) Glenavon FC ? 1.242 3:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Crusaders FC ? 1.376 0:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Carrick Rangers ? 566 0:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 235 1:5
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Linfield FC ? 2.064 0:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Dungannon Swifts ? 0:4
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Institute FC ? 920 1:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Ballymena United ? 1.547 2:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:45 PM (4.) Glentoran FC ? 1.914 0:1
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Larne FC ? 1.522 1:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Institute FC ? 275 0:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 986 5:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Glenavon FC ? 1.020 1:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 897 4:0
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Ballymena United ? 1.441 1:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Larne FC ? 1.560 1:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Glentoran FC ? 1.844 0:2
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Linfield FC ? 2.641 1:0
20 Tue Feb 4, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Carrick Rangers ? 3:1
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Coleraine FC ? 1.188 1:0
22 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Crusaders FC ? 2.824 1:2
23 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Larne FC ? 1.763 1:2
24 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) Glenavon FC ? 1.366 1:0
25 Mon Jan 13, 2020 8:45 PM (1.) Linfield FC ? 1.998 1:2
26 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 651 1:0
27 Mon Jan 27, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Coleraine FC ? 1.480 1:0
28 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Dungannon Swifts ? 962 1:1
29 Tue Mar 3, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Crusaders FC 0:0
30 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Ballymena United ? 1:1
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Glentoran FC 3-5-2 0:2
32 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Institute FC ppd.
33 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM Warrenpoint Town FC ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 31 47 69
2 Coleraine FC 31 40 65
3 Crusaders FC 31 35 59
4 Cliftonville FC 31 26 59
5 Glentoran FC 31 27 58
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35

Matches