For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cliftonville FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,6

Foreigners: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Solitude  6.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cliftonville FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 10.08.2019 16:00 (5.) Coleraine FC ? 1.385 1:1
2 Tue 13.08.2019 - (6.) Glenavon FC ? 1.242 3:1
3 Sat 17.08.2019 16:00 (4.) Crusaders FC ? 1.376 0:2
4 Sat 24.08.2019 16:00 (7.) Carrick Rangers ? 566 0:1
5 Sat 31.08.2019 16:00 (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 235 1:5
6 Sat 07.09.2019 16:00 (3.) Linfield FC ? 2.064 0:1
7 Sat 14.09.2019 16:00 (7.) Dungannon Swifts ? 0:4
8 Sat 21.09.2019 16:00 (5.) Institute FC ? 920 1:0
9 Sat 28.09.2019 16:00 (4.) Ballymena United ? 1.547 2:1
10 Fri 04.10.2019 20:45 (4.) Glentoran FC ? 1.914 0:1
11 Sat 12.10.2019 16:00 (4.) Larne FC ? 1.522 1:0
12 Sat 19.10.2019 16:00 (4.) Institute FC ? 275 0:3
13 Sat 26.10.2019 16:00 (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 986 5:0
14 Sat 02.11.2019 16:00 (2.) Glenavon FC ? 1.020 1:2
15 Sat 09.11.2019 16:00 (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 897 4:0
16 Sat 16.11.2019 16:00 (2.) Ballymena United ? 1.441 1:0
17 Sat 23.11.2019 16:00 (1.) Larne FC ? 1.560 1:1
18 Sat 30.11.2019 16:00 (2.) Glentoran FC ? 1.844 0:2
19 Sat 07.12.2019 16:00 (4.) Linfield FC ? 2.641 1:0
21 Sat 21.12.2019 16:00 (2.) Coleraine FC ? 1.188 1:0
22 Thu 26.12.2019 16:00 (2.) Crusaders FC ? 2.824 1:2
23 Sat 28.12.2019 16:00 (1.) Larne FC ? 1.763 1:2
24 Wed 01.01.2020 16:00 (1.) Glenavon FC ? 1.366 1:0
25 Mon 13.01.2020 20:45 (1.) Linfield FC ? 1.998 1:2
26 Sat 18.01.2020 16:00 (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 651 1:0
27 Mon 27.01.2020 20:45 (3.) Coleraine FC ? 1.480 1:0
20 Tue 04.02.2020 20:45 (4.) Carrick Rangers ? 3:1
28 Sat 08.02.2020 16:00 (5.) Dungannon Swifts ? 962 1:1
30 16:00 (5.) Ballymena United -:-
29 20:45 (5.) Crusaders FC -:-
31 16:00 Glentoran FC -:-
32 16:00 Institute FC -:-
33 16:00 Warrenpoint Town FC -:-

Last 15 games

AGlenavon FC HWarrenpoint Town FC HBallymena United HColeraine FC ACrusaders FC ALarne FC HGlenavon FC HCarrick Rangers
ALarne FC HDungannon Swifts
HGlentoran FC ALinfield FC HLinfield FC ACarrick Rangers AColeraine FC
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Glentoran FC 29 29 57
3 Coleraine FC 28 33 56
4 Crusaders FC 28 38 55
5 Cliftonville FC 28 24 54
6 Larne FC 29 28 50
7 Glenavon FC 28 -23 34
8 Carrick Rangers 29 -10 32

Matches