To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Atlético Rosario Central

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26.0

Foreigners: 3  10.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Dr. Lisandro de la Torre  41.654 Seats

Current transfer record: +2.39 m €

Club Atlético Rosario Central
Superliga
League level: ArgentinaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HClub Atlético Banfield AClub Atlético Aldosivi HClub Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro HClub Atlético Newell's Old Boys AClub Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro HHuachipato FC
AClub Atlético Colón HClub Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) AHuachipato FC HClub 12 de Octubre de Itauguá
AClub Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro AClub 12 de Octubre de Itauguá AClub 12 de Octubre de Itauguá HClub Estudiantes de La Plata AClub Atlético Platense

Record Superliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Mon Feb 15, 2021 11:15 PM (18.) Asociación Atlética Argentinos Juniors 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
Group A Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:30 AM (5.) Club Atlético River Plate 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Group A Tue Mar 2, 2021 1:30 AM (14.) Club Deportivo Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
Group A Mon Mar 8, 2021 11:15 PM (16.) Racing Club 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Group A Mon Mar 15, 2021 11:15 PM (18.) Arsenal Fútbol Club 4-3-1-2 x 2:1
6 Sun Mar 21, 2021 8:15 PM Club Atlético Colón 5-3-2 x 0:0
7 Sun Mar 28, 2021 1:00 AM Club Atlético Central Córdoba (SdE) 3-4-1-2 x 2:2
8 Fri Apr 2, 2021 11:00 PM Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 3-4-1-2 x 2:0
9 Sun Apr 11, 2021 8:15 PM Club Atlético Banfield 5-3-2 x 3:1
10 Fri Apr 16, 2021 10:15 PM Club Atlético Aldosivi 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
11 Mon Apr 26, 2021 2:00 AM Club Estudiantes de La Plata 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Mon May 3, 2021 2:00 AM Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
13 Sun May 9, 2021 6:30 PM Club Atlético Platense 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
0 Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:30 AM Club 12 de Octubre de Itauguá ? 1:0
Group A Wed Apr 21, 2021 2:30 AM Club 12 de Octubre de Itauguá 4-2-3-1 1:0
Group A Thu Apr 29, 2021 2:30 AM Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Group A Thu May 6, 2021 12:15 AM Huachipato FC 4-4-2 x 1:1
Group A Thu May 13, 2021 2:30 AM Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro 4-1-3-2 x 1:2
Group A Thu May 20, 2021 2:30 AM Huachipato FC 4-1-3-2 x 5:0
Group A Thu May 27, 2021 2:30 AM Club 12 de Octubre de Itauguá 0:0
last 16 1st leg 2:30 AM Deportivo Táchira -:-
last 16 2nd leg 2:30 AM Deportivo Táchira -:-
Table section Superliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
18 Club Atlético Platense - - -
19 Racing Club - - -
20 Club Atlético River Plate - - -
21 Club Atlético Rosario Central - - -
22 Club Atlético San Lorenzo de Almagro - - -
23 Club Atlético Sarmiento (Junin) - - -
24 Club Atlético Talleres - - -

Matches