For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Coleraine FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Coleraine Showgrounds  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Coleraine FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ADungannon Swifts HGlenavon FC HCarrick Rangers HBallymena United ACarrick Rangers AWarrenpoint Town FC HCliftonville FC AGlentoran FC
HGlentoran FC ALarne FC HLinfield FC
AWarrenpoint Town FC AInstitute FC ACliftonville FC HCrusaders FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 5 1 2,07 27:9 1.604
Away record 14 8 3 3 1,93 29:14 1.032
Overall balance 28 16 8 4 2,00 56:23 1.318
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.385 1:1
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 - (8.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Linfield FC ? 2.166 2:4
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Institute FC ? 1.015 0:0
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Glenavon FC ? 1.089 0:4
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Dungannon Swifts ? 834 5:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Ballymena United ? 2.225 1:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Crusaders FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.564 4:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Larne FC ? 1.583 0:0
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 518 1:4
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 928 3:0
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Crusaders FC ? 1.506 0:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Linfield FC ? 2.034 1:0
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Dungannon Swifts ? 819 0:2
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Glenavon FC ? 1.320 4:0
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 285 3:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 999 3:2
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Institute FC ? 450 2:0
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Glentoran FC ? 1.511 2:2
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Larne FC ? 1.250 2:2
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.188 1:0
22 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Ballymena United ? 2.952 2:0
23 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Linfield FC ? 3.434 1:1
24 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Carrick Rangers ? 831 0:2
25 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Crusaders FC ? 1.416 0:1
26 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 217 0:4
27 Mon Jan 27, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.480 1:0
28 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 1.897 0:1
29 8:45 PM (2.) Glenavon FC -:-
30 2:00 PM (3.) Institute FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Ballymena United -:-
32 4:00 PM Dungannon Swifts -:-
33 4:00 PM Larne FC -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 29 41 63
2 Glentoran FC 29 29 57
3 Coleraine FC 28 33 56
4 Crusaders FC 28 38 55
5 Cliftonville FC 28 24 54
6 Larne FC 29 28 50
7 Glenavon FC 28 -23 34

Matches