For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Crusaders FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 1  4,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Seaview  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Crusaders FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACarrick Rangers AWarrenpoint Town FC ADungannon Swifts HDungannon Swifts AWarrenpoint Town FC AColeraine FC HLarne FC HBallymena United
HInstitute FC ALarne FC AGlentoran FC ALinfield FC
HBallymena United HCliftonville FC AGlenavon FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 9 2 3 2,07 32:12 1.251
Away record 14 7 5 2 1,86 31:13 1.142
Overall balance 28 16 7 5 1,96 63:25 1.197
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM B36 Tórshavn 4-4-1-1 1.112 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM B36 Tórshavn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.422 2:3
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:45 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 29.708 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 9:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 Diamond 2.700 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Carrick Rangers ? 896 3:0
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 - (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 690 4:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.376 0:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Larne FC ? 1.782 2:2
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Dungannon Swifts ? 908 3:0
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Institute FC ? 240 0:6
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Glenavon FC ? 1.044 3:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.564 4:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 5:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Linfield FC ? 2.736 1:0
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Ballymena United ? 1.423 1:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Coleraine FC ? 1.506 0:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Glenavon FC ? 901 2:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Institute FC ? 814 1:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Larne FC ? 1.462 0:0
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Carrick Rangers ? 644 1:3
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 229 0:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 673 1:6
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Ballymena United ? 989 0:1
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Glentoran FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.676 1:1
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Linfield FC ? 3.350 1:1
22 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Cliftonville FC ? 2.824 1:2
23 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Dungannon Swifts ? 833 5:0
24 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 229 0:4
25 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Coleraine FC ? 1.416 0:1
26 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Larne FC ? 1.377 3:0
27 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Ballymena United ? 1.121 1:0
28 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Glenavon FC ? 800 2:1
29 8:45 PM (4.) Cliftonville FC -:-
30 8:45 PM (4.) Linfield FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Institute FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Glentoran FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Carrick Rangers -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 29 41 63
2 Glentoran FC 29 29 57
3 Coleraine FC 28 33 56
4 Crusaders FC 28 38 55
5 Cliftonville FC 28 24 54
6 Larne FC 29 28 50
7 Glenavon FC 28 -23 34

Matches