For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Crusaders FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Seaview  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Crusaders FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Thu 11.07.2019 19:00 B36 Tórshavn 4-4-1-1 1.112 2:0
First Round Thu 18.07.2019 20:00 B36 Tórshavn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.422 2:3
Second Round Thu 25.07.2019 20:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 29.708 2:0
Second Round Thu 01.08.2019 21:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 Diamond 2.700 1:4
1 Sat 10.08.2019 16:00 (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 896 3:0
2 Tue 13.08.2019 - (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 690 4:0
3 Sat 17.08.2019 16:00 (2.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.376 0:2
4 Sat 24.08.2019 16:00 (1.) Larne FC ? 1.782 2:2
5 Sat 31.08.2019 16:00 (1.) Dungannon Swifts ? 908 3:0
6 Sat 07.09.2019 16:00 (1.) Institute FC ? 240 0:6
7 Sat 14.09.2019 16:00 (1.) Glenavon FC ? 1.044 3:2
8 Sat 21.09.2019 16:00 (1.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.564 4:2
9 Sat 28.09.2019 16:00 (1.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 5:2
10 Fri 04.10.2019 20:45 (1.) Linfield FC ? 2.736 1:0
11 Sat 12.10.2019 16:00 (1.) Ballymena United ? 1.423 1:1
12 Sat 19.10.2019 16:00 (1.) Coleraine FC ? 1.506 0:2
13 Sat 26.10.2019 18:00 (3.) Glenavon FC ? 901 2:2
14 Sat 02.11.2019 16:00 (4.) Institute FC ? 814 1:1
15 Sat 09.11.2019 16:00 (4.) Larne FC ? 1.462 0:0
16 Sat 16.11.2019 16:00 (4.) Carrick Rangers ? 644 1:3
17 Sat 23.11.2019 16:00 (4.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 229 0:1
18 Sat 30.11.2019 16:00 (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 673 1:6
19 Sat 07.12.2019 16:00 (2.) Ballymena United ? 989 0:1
20 Sat 14.12.2019 16:00 (3.) Glentoran FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.676 1:1
21 Sat 21.12.2019 16:00 (4.) Linfield FC ? 3.350 1:1
22 Thu 26.12.2019 16:00 (4.) Cliftonville FC ? 2.824 1:2
23 Sat 28.12.2019 16:00 (5.) Dungannon Swifts ? 833 5:0
24 Wed 01.01.2020 16:00 (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 229 0:4
25 Fri 10.01.2020 20:45 (5.) Coleraine FC ? 1.416 0:1
26 Sat 18.01.2020 16:00 (4.) Larne FC ? 1.377 3:0
27 Sat 25.01.2020 16:00 (4.) Ballymena United ? 1.121 1:0
28 Sat 08.02.2020 16:00 (3.) Glenavon FC ? 800 2:1
30 Fri 21.02.2020 20:45 (4.) Linfield FC ? 4:0
29 Tue 03.03.2020 20:45 (4.) Cliftonville FC 0:0
31 Sat 07.03.2020 16:00 (4.) Institute FC 2:1
32 Sat 14.03.2020 16:00 (3.) Glentoran FC ppd.
33 Sat 21.03.2020 16:00 Carrick Rangers ppd.

Last 15 games

AWarrenpoint Town FC ADungannon Swifts HDungannon Swifts AWarrenpoint Town FC AColeraine FC HLarne FC HBallymena United HInstitute FC
AGlentoran FC ALinfield FC HCliftonville FC
HBallymena United HCliftonville FC AGlenavon FC ALinfield FC
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 31 47 69
2 Coleraine FC 31 40 65
3 Crusaders FC 31 35 59
4 Cliftonville FC 31 26 59
5 Glentoran FC 31 27 58
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35

Matches