To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Crystal Palace U18

Squad size: 29

Average age: 17.7

Foreigners: 3  10.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Crystal Palace Academy  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Crystal Palace U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AChelsea FC U18 ANorwich City U18 HLeicester City U18 HReading FC U18 AWest Ham United U18 HBrighton & Hove Albion U18 HFulham FC U18 HArsenal FC U18 AFulham FC U18
ALeicester City U18
AArsenal FC U18 AAston Villa U18 HTottenham Hotspur U18 AFleetwood Town U18 HNorwich City U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 - 2 2.14 15:14 -
Away record 8 5 1 2 2.00 14:10 -
Overall balance 15 10 1 4 2.07 29:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 6, 2021 11:30 AM Fulham FC U18 4-4-2 x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM Southampton FC U18 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
4 Fri Oct 2, 2020 3:00 PM Chelsea FC U18 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:00 PM Norwich City U18 4-2-3-1 2:3
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:00 PM Leicester City U18 4-4-2 1:0
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM Reading FC U18 4-4-2 1:0
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:00 PM West Ham United U18 3-4-2-1 1:2
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:00 PM Aston Villa U18 3-4-1-2 2:1
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 12:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 3-5-2 1:5
12 Sat Dec 19, 2020 12:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
13 12:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 -:-
14 Sat Jan 16, 2021 12:00 PM Fulham FC U18 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
15 12:00 PM Southampton FC U18 -:-
16 Sat Jan 30, 2021 12:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
17 12:00 PM Chelsea FC U18 -:-
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:00 PM Norwich City U18 ? x 3:5
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM Leicester City U18 1:1
20 12:00 PM Reading FC U18 -:-
21 11:45 AM West Ham United U18 -:-
23 2:00 PM Aston Villa U18 -:-
24 12:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 -:-
25 12:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 -:-
26 11:45 AM West Bromwich Albion U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM Fleetwood Town U18 ? 2:1
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Fulham FC U18 16 18 32
2 Crystal Palace U18 15 5 31
3 Brighton & Hove Albion U18 16 16 27
4 Tottenham Hotspur U18 16 12 27
5 Aston Villa U18 13 8 27
6 Chelsea FC U18 13 15 23
7 Arsenal FC U18 14 1 22

Matches