To use this site, please enable Javascript.

CS Emelec

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26.9

Foreigners: 8  24.2 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Estadio Banco del Pacífico  40.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -355 k €

CS Emelec
Serie A Primera Etapa
League level: EcuadorFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Record LigaPro Serie A Segunda Etapa 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 3 - 2.25 15:5 -
Away record 7 3 1 3 1.43 13:10 -
Overall balance 15 8 4 3 1.87 28:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Feb 6, 2020 11:15 PM Blooming Santa Cruz 4-2-3-1 0:3
First Round 2nd leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 11:15 PM Blooming Santa Cruz 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
Second Round 1st leg Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:15 PM Club Atlético Unión 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Nov 5, 2020 11:15 PM Club Atlético Unión 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:30 PM (12.) Orense SC 4-2-3-1 2:2
2 Sun Feb 23, 2020 10:00 PM (6.) Guayaquil City FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
3 Sun Mar 1, 2020 11:30 PM (11.) CD Macará 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Sun Mar 8, 2020 10:00 PM (14.) SD Aucas 4-2-3-1 4:0
5 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:15 AM (10.) Delfín SC 4-2-3-1 2:0
6 Thu Aug 20, 2020 2:15 AM (13.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
7 Mon Aug 24, 2020 1:30 AM (8.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Wed Aug 26, 2020 11:45 PM (12.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
9 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:45 AM (8.) Técnico Universitario 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
10 Thu Sep 3, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) CD El Nacional 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
11 Mon Sep 7, 2020 1:00 AM (12.) Independiente del Valle 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
12 Sun Sep 13, 2020 1:30 AM (12.) CD Olmedo 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
13 Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) LDU Quito 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Mon Sep 28, 2020 1:00 AM (11.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
15 Mon Oct 5, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) CD Universidad Católica 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Oct 15, 2020 4:00 AM (2.) Orense SC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
2 Mon Oct 19, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) Guayaquil City FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
3 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:30 PM (10.) CD Macará 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
4 Sun Nov 1, 2020 9:15 PM (8.) SD Aucas 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
5 Mon Nov 9, 2020 12:01 AM (10.) CD Universidad Católica 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
6 Thu Nov 12, 2020 1:00 AM (6.) LDU de Portoviejo 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:6
7 Sun Nov 15, 2020 10:45 PM (3.) Técnico Universitario 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
8 Thu Nov 19, 2020 1:00 AM (4.) LDU Quito 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
9 Mon Nov 23, 2020 12:01 AM (3.) Delfín SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) Mushuc Runa SC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
11 Mon Dec 7, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) Barcelona SC Guayaquil 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
12 Wed Dec 9, 2020 11:30 PM (1.) Independiente del Valle 3-5-2 flat x 3:0
13 Sun Dec 13, 2020 2:30 AM (2.) CD El Nacional 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
14 Thu Dec 17, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Deportivo Cuenca 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
15 Mon Dec 21, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) CD Olmedo 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Table section LigaPro Serie A Primera Etapa 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Guayaquil City FC 15 -6 18
10 Mushuc Runa SC 15 -6 18
11 CD Olmedo 15 -3 17
12 CS Emelec 15 -2 16
13 CD El Nacional 15 -8 14
14 LDU de Portoviejo 15 -11 13
15 Orense SC 15 -12 10

Matches - Season2020