To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Dakkada FC

Squad size: 35

Average age: 24.5

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Godswill Akpabio International Stadium  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dakkada FC
Nigeria Professional Football League
League level: NigeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWarri Wolves FC HAbia Warriors FC HKano Pillars HWikki Tourists HKatsina United FC HPlateau United FC HRivers United FC
HSunshine Stars AEnugu Rangers IFC AKwara United FC AFC Heartland AAdamawa United ANasarawa United AEnyimba Aba ARivers United FC

Performance chart Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Record Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 1 1 2.50 19:10 -
Away record 10 1 1 8 0.40 3:18 -
Overall balance 20 9 2 9 1.45 22:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Dec 28, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Akwa United ? 0:0
2 Sun Jan 3, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Jigawa Golden Stars FC ? 2:1
3 Sun Jan 10, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Ifeanyi Ubah FC ? 0:1
4 Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) MFM FC ? 1:1
5 Sun Jan 17, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Lobi Stars FC ? 2:1
6 Sun Jan 24, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Sunshine Stars ? 1:2
7 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Warri Wolves FC ? 2:0
8 Wed Feb 3, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Enugu Rangers IFC ? 3:0
9 Sun Feb 7, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Abia Warriors FC ? 2:1
10 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Kwara United FC ? 3:0
11 Wed Mar 3, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Wikki Tourists ? 2:1
12 Thu Feb 25, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) FC Heartland ? 2:1
13 Sun Feb 28, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Kano Pillars ? 3:2
14 Sun Mar 7, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Adamawa United ? 2:0
15 Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Katsina United FC ? 1:0
16 Thu Mar 18, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Nasarawa United ? 3:0
17 Mon Mar 22, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Plateau United FC ? 1:0
18 Mon Mar 29, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Enyimba Aba ? 1:0
19 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Rivers United FC ? 4:2
20 Sun May 9, 2021 5:00 PM (8.) Rivers United FC 2:0
21 5:00 PM (9.) Akwa United ppd.
22 5:00 PM Jigawa Golden Stars FC ppd.
23 5:00 PM Ifeanyi Ubah FC ppd.
24 5:00 PM MFM FC ppd.
25 5:00 PM Lobi Stars FC ppd.
26 5:00 PM Sunshine Stars ppd.
27 5:00 PM Warri Wolves FC -:-
28 5:00 PM Enugu Rangers IFC -:-
29 5:00 PM Abia Warriors FC -:-
30 5:00 PM Kwara United FC -:-
31 5:00 PM Wikki Tourists -:-
32 5:00 PM FC Heartland -:-
33 5:00 PM Kano Pillars -:-
34 5:00 PM Adamawa United -:-
35 5:00 PM Katsina United FC -:-
Table section Nigeria Professional Football League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Nasarawa United 20 5 33
7 Enyimba Aba 18 2 31
8 FC Heartland 20 0 29
9 Dakkada FC 20 -6 29
10 Plateau United FC 20 7 28
11 Lobi Stars FC 19 2 28
12 Abia Warriors FC 20 5 27

Matches