To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Doxa Katokopias

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26.7

Foreigners: 15  55.6 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Makario Stadium  16.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Doxa Katokopias
Protathlima Cyta
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAPOEL Nicosia HEnosis Neon Paralimniou HPafos FC
AKarmiotissa Pano Polemidion HAEK Larnaca HPafos FC HErmis Aradippou HNea Salamina Famagusta AEnosis Neon Paralimniou
AAEL Limassol HOmonia Nicosia AErmis Aradippou AAnorthosis Famagusta AEthnikos Achnas AAPOEL Nicosia

Performance chart Protathlima Cyta 20/21

Record Protathlima Cyta 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 5 5 3 1.54 14:13 -
Away record 13 2 4 7 0.77 10:19 -
Overall balance 26 7 9 10 1.15 24:32 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 27, 2021 5:30 PM (4.) Ermis Aradippou 4-2-3-1 1:1
2 Mon Mar 8, 2021 4:00 PM (3.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-2-3-1 2:1
3 Fri Mar 12, 2021 3:00 PM (4.) Pafos FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Fri Mar 19, 2021 6:00 PM (3.) APOEL Nicosia 4-2-3-1 1:0
5 Sat Apr 3, 2021 5:00 PM (3.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion ppd.
6 Fri Apr 9, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 4-2-3-1 0:0
7 Fri Apr 16, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou 4-2-3-1 0:0
8 6:00 PM (4.) Ermis Aradippou -:-
14 unknown unknown Enosis Neon Paralimniou -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Apollon Limassol 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) Ethnikos Achnas ? 2:1
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) Olympiakos Nicosia ? 1:2
4 Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 2:0
5 Wed Nov 25, 2020 4:00 PM (1.) APOEL Nicosia 4-2-3-1 2:0
6 Fri Oct 2, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion ? 3:3
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 2:0
8 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) AEL Limassol 4-2-3-1 1:2
9 Fri Oct 30, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou ? 0:0
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) Omonia Nicosia 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Ermis Aradippou ? 0:0
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Pafos FC ? 2:0
13 Fri Dec 4, 2020 3:00 PM (9.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
14 Fri Dec 11, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Apollon Limassol 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
15 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
16 Thu Dec 24, 2020 3:00 PM (8.) Olympiakos Nicosia ? 1:1
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 4-3-3 Defending 4:3
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 7:00 PM (8.) APOEL Nicosia 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
19 Sun Jan 10, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
20 Mon Jan 18, 2021 6:00 PM (6.) AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Fri Jan 22, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) AEL Limassol 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Enosis Neon Paralimniou 4-2-3-1 1:0
23 Fri Feb 5, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) Omonia Nicosia 4-2-3-1 0:3
24 Mon Feb 8, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) Ermis Aradippou 4-2-3-1 2:1
25 Tue Feb 16, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Pafos FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM (8.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-2-3-1 1:0
Table section Protathlima Cyta 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Olympiakos Nicosia 26 -11 34
7 Pafos FC 26 3 32
8 APOEL Nicosia 26 -4 30
9 Doxa Katokopias 26 -8 30
10 Nea Salamina Famagusta 26 -9 29
11 Enosis Neon Paralimniou 26 -17 24
12 Ermis Aradippou 26 -20 24

Matches