For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Dukla Prag

Squad size: 24

Average age: 23,2

Players playing abroad: 6  25,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Juliska  8.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +155 K €

FK Dukla Prag
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Zbrojovka Brno AFK Slavoj Vysehrad AFK Kraluv Dvur HFC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim HFK Ustí nad Labem ATJ Jiskra Domazlice AFK Baník Sokolov H1.SK Prostejov AMFK Vitkovice HSK Lisen
AFK Varnsdorf
AFK Pardubice AMFK Chrudim ASK Sigma Olomouc HFC Hradec Králové

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 6 - 2 2,25 19:10 836
Away record 8 4 1 3 1,63 15:11 1.106
Overall balance 16 10 1 5 1,94 34:21 971
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM Cesky Lev Union Beroun 0:7
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM FK Kraluv Dvur 3-4-3 650 0:2
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM TJ Jiskra Domazlice 3-5-2 1.013 1:3
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 5:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc 3-5-2 1.425 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FK Fotbal Trinec 3-4-3 895 2:3
2 Mon Jul 29, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FC Hradec Králové 3-4-3 1.193 0:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 3-4-3 1.227 2:0
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 3-4-3 1.139 1:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 3-4-3 956 2:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:15 AM (5.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 3-4-3 851 1:3
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 3-4-3 783 4:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:15 AM (2.) FK Pardubice 3-4-3 1.760 3:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FK Ustí nad Labem 3-4-3 761 3:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FK Baník Sokolov 3-5-2 flat 855 2:3
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:15 AM (2.) 1.SK Prostejov 3-4-3 753 1:0
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) MFK Vitkovice 3-4-3 743 0:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:15 AM (2.) MFK Chrudim 3-4-3 1.353 3:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) SK Lisen 3-5-2 624 4:2
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) FK Varnsdorf 3-5-2 954 1:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FC Hradec Králové 3-5-2 687 1:2
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Pardubice 16 18 35
2 FC Vysocina Jihlava 16 12 32
3 FK Dukla Prag 16 13 31
4 FC Zbrojovka Brno 16 18 31
5 FC Hradec Králové 16 15 30
6 FK Viktoria Zizkov 16 5 26
7 FK Ustí nad Labem 16 6 25

Matches