For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FK Dukla Prag

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22.8

Foreigners: 7  28.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Juliska  8.150 Seats

Current transfer record: +77 thousand €

FK Dukla Prag
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 12 - 3 2.40 35:14 600
Away record 15 7 2 6 1.53 27:26 842
Overall balance 30 19 2 9 1.97 62:40 721
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM Cesky Lev Union Beroun ? 550 0:7
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM FK Kraluv Dvur 3-4-3 650 0:2
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:00 PM TJ Jiskra Domazlice 3-5-2 1.013 1:3
Round of 16 Tue Oct 29, 2019 5:00 PM SK Sigma Olomouc 3-5-2 1.425 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FK Fotbal Trinec 3-4-3 895 2:3
2 Mon Jul 29, 2019 5:00 PM (13.) FC Hradec Králové 3-4-3 1.193 0:2
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 3-4-3 1.227 2:0
4 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 3-4-3 1.139 1:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:15 AM (7.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 3-4-3 956 2:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:15 AM (5.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 3-4-3 851 1:3
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 3-4-3 783 4:0
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 10:15 AM (2.) FK Pardubice 3-4-3 1.760 3:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FK Ustí nad Labem 3-4-3 761 3:2
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FK Baník Sokolov 3-5-2 flat 855 2:3
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 10:15 AM (2.) 1.SK Prostejov 3-4-3 753 1:0
12 Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) MFK Vitkovice 3-4-3 743 0:3
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:15 AM (2.) MFK Chrudim 3-4-3 1.353 3:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) SK Lisen 3-5-2 624 4:2
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) FK Varnsdorf 3-5-2 954 1:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 10:15 AM (3.) FC Hradec Králové 3-5-2 687 1:2
17 Sat Mar 7, 2020 10:00 AM (3.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 3-5-2 1.921 5:2
18 Mon May 25, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
19 Mon Jun 1, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 3-5-2 100 0:0
20 Thu Jun 4, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 3-5-2 100 2:0
21 Sun Jun 7, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 3-5-2 195 2:0
22 Wed Jun 10, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) FK Pardubice 3-4-2-1 300 0:1
23 Sat Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FK Ustí nad Labem 3-5-2 312 3:2
24 Thu Jun 18, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) FK Baník Sokolov 3-5-2 381 3:1
25 Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) 1.SK Prostejov 3-5-2 540 2:3
26 Wed Jun 24, 2020 5:00 PM (4.) MFK Vitkovice 3-5-2 411 4:0
27 Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) MFK Chrudim 3-5-2 462 3:0
28 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) SK Lisen 3-5-2 720 2:3
29 Sat Jul 11, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) FK Varnsdorf 3-5-2 665 2:1
30 Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) FK Fotbal Trinec 3-5-2 x 1:2
Table section Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FK Pardubice 30 36 70
2 FC Zbrojovka Brno 30 46 67
3 FK Dukla Prag 30 22 59
4 FC Hradec Králové 30 25 54
5 FK Viktoria Zizkov 30 5 49
6 FC Vysocina Jihlava 30 13 49
7 FK Ustí nad Labem 30 -1 41

Matches - Season19/20