To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25.1

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Edirne 25 Kasım  3.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFatsa Belediyespor AAntalya Kemerspor HOfspor HBelediye Derince Spor
HPayasspor AArnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor HManisaspor H1877 Alemdag Spor HArtvin Hopaspor ANevsehir Belediye Spor
ACankaya FK ADiyarbekir Spor ABucaspor 1928 HKizilcabölükspor AMalatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 4 1 1.90 16:11 -
Away record 9 1 2 6 0.56 7:13 -
Overall balance 19 6 6 7 1.26 23:24 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:30 PM 1877 Alemdag Spor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 1:0 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:00 PM Artvin Hopaspor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 2:1
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 2:1
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:30 PM Kizilcabölükspor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 4:2
4 Sun Oct 11, 2020 1:00 PM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 1:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM Cankaya FK Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 1:0
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Fatsa Belediyespor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 2:1
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Payasspor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 2:2
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM Antalya Kemerspor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 0:2
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Ofspor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 3:1
10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 11:00 AM Diyarbekir Spor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 1:0
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 AM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Belediye Derince Spor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 2:1
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 1:1
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 11:00 AM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Manisaspor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 1:1
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM Bucaspor 1928 Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 3:1
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 11:00 AM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 1877 Alemdag Spor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 1:1
16 Thu Jan 28, 2021 10:00 AM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 1:1
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 11:00 AM Nevsehir Belediye Spor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 Ahmet Yavuz x 0:0
18 Thu Feb 11, 2021 11:00 AM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Kizilcabölükspor Ahmet Yavuz 1:2
19 Wed Feb 17, 2021 11:00 AM Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Ahmet Yavuz 1:0
20 11:00 AM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Cankaya FK -:-
21 12:00 PM Fatsa Belediyespor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor -:-
22 12:00 PM Payasspor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor -:-
23 12:00 PM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Antalya Kemerspor -:-
24 12:00 PM Ofspor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor -:-
25 1:00 PM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Diyarbekir Spor -:-
26 2:00 PM Belediye Derince Spor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor -:-
27 2:00 PM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor -:-
28 2:00 PM Manisaspor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor -:-
29 2:00 PM Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor Bucaspor 1928 -:-
30 2:00 PM 1877 Alemdag Spor Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor -:-