To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Enosis Neon Paralimniou

Squad size: 31

Average age: 27.0

Foreigners: 18  58.1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Dimotiko Stadio "Tasos Markou"  5.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Enosis Neon Paralimniou
Protathlima Cyta
League level: CyprusFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAEK Larnaca HAEL Limassol AOlympiakos Nicosia HErmis Aradippou ANea Salamina Famagusta
HDoxa Katokopias
HOmonia Nicosia ADoxa Katokopias APafos FC HAnorthosis Famagusta AApollon Limassol AKarmiotissa Pano Polemidion HErmis Aradippou AEthnikos Achnas AAPOEL Nicosia

Performance chart Protathlima Cyta 20/21

Record Protathlima Cyta 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 4 6 1.00 10:18 -
Away record 13 3 2 8 0.85 12:21 -
Overall balance 26 6 6 14 0.92 22:39 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 27, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
2 Fri Mar 5, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion 3-5-2 4:2
3 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (5.) Ermis Aradippou 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
4 Sat Mar 20, 2021 5:30 PM (7.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-3-1-2 1:0
5 3:00 PM (7.) Pafos FC ppd.
6 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) APOEL Nicosia 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
7 Fri Apr 16, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Doxa Katokopias 3-5-2 0:0
8 6:30 PM (7.) Nea Salamina Famagusta -:-
14 unknown unknown Doxa Katokopias -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Aug 26, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-2-3-1 2:0
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:30 PM (14.) Olympiakos Nicosia 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) Nea Salamina Famagusta 4-2-3-1 2:0
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 6:30 PM (14.) APOEL Nicosia 4-2-3-1 0:2
5 Fri Sep 25, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
6 Fri Oct 2, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) AEK Larnaca 4-2-3-1 2:1
7 Mon Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) AEL Limassol ? 4:1
8 Sun Oct 25, 2020 5:00 PM (14.) Omonia Nicosia 3-4-1-2 0:0
9 Fri Oct 30, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Doxa Katokopias ? 0:0
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Ermis Aradippou ? 1:1
11 Mon Nov 23, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) Pafos FC ? 0:0
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-2-3-1 4:2
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Apollon Limassol 4-3-1-2 1:5
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Ethnikos Achnas 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
15 Wed Jan 20, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Olympiakos Nicosia ? 0:1
16 Tue Dec 22, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) Nea Salamina Famagusta ? 1:3
17 Sat Jan 2, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) APOEL Nicosia 3-4-1-2 0:2
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 3:00 PM (13.) Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion 3-4-1-2 2:2
19 Sun Jan 10, 2021 5:30 PM (13.) AEK Larnaca 3-4-3 1:2
20 Fri Jan 15, 2021 5:00 PM (11.) AEL Limassol 3-5-2 flat 1:0
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:30 PM (11.) Omonia Nicosia 3-5-2 0:1
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM (11.) Doxa Katokopias 3-4-3 1:0
23 Thu Feb 4, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Ermis Aradippou 4-2-3-1 1:0
24 Thu Feb 11, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) Pafos FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
25 Tue Feb 16, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) Anorthosis Famagusta 4-5-1 flat 1:2
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 6:30 PM (11.) Apollon Limassol 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Table section Protathlima Cyta 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
8 APOEL Nicosia 26 -4 30
9 Doxa Katokopias 26 -8 30
10 Nea Salamina Famagusta 26 -9 29
11 Enosis Neon Paralimniou 26 -17 24
12 Ermis Aradippou 26 -20 24
13 Ethnikos Achnas 26 -20 22
14 Karmiotissa Pano Polemidion 26 -23 18

Matches