To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fatsa Belediyespor

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24.3

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Fatsa İlçe Stadı  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Fatsa Belediyespor
3.Lig Grup 1
League level: TurkeyFourth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HEdirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor AAntalya Kemerspor AArnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor HManisaspor
HArtvin Hopaspor HNevsehir Belediye Spor AKizilcabölükspor ACankaya FK HOfspor
HBucaspor 1928 A1877 Alemdag Spor HMalatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor APayasspor ADiyarbekir Spor HBelediye Derince Spor

Performance chart 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Record 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 5 4 1.43 10:12 -
Away record 13 5 3 5 1.38 12:12 -
Overall balance 27 10 8 9 1.41 22:24 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Oct 14, 2020 12:30 PM Yomra Spor 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 20, 2020 2:30 PM (8.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:30 PM (2.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
4 Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:30 PM (1.) Cankaya FK 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:00 PM (3.) Payasspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
6 Thu Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM (3.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
7 Sun Nov 1, 2020 11:00 AM (4.) Antalya Kemerspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
8 Thu Nov 12, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Ofspor 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
9 Sun Nov 15, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) Diyarbekir Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 11:00 AM (7.) Belediye Derince Spor 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
12 Wed Dec 2, 2020 11:00 AM (5.) Manisaspor 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 10:00 AM (5.) Bucaspor 1928 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
14 Sun Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM (6.) 1877 Alemdag Spor 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
15 Thu Dec 24, 2020 11:00 AM (8.) Artvin Hopaspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
16 Thu Jan 28, 2021 11:00 AM (7.) Nevsehir Belediye Spor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
17 Thu Feb 4, 2021 10:00 AM (8.) Kizilcabölükspor 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
18 Thu Feb 11, 2021 11:00 AM (8.) Malatya Yesilyurt Belediyespor x 1:2
19 Sun Mar 7, 2021 12:00 PM (8.) Cankaya FK x 0:0
20 Thu Feb 25, 2021 11:00 AM (7.) Payasspor x 2:0
21 Wed Mar 3, 2021 12:00 PM (9.) Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor ? x 1:0
22 Thu Mar 11, 2021 11:30 AM (7.) Antalya Kemerspor 0:1
23 Wed Mar 17, 2021 12:00 PM (7.) Ofspor 1:1
24 Wed Mar 24, 2021 12:00 PM (7.) Diyarbekir Spor 1:0
25 Wed Mar 31, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) Belediye Derince Spor 0:2
26 Thu Apr 8, 2021 12:30 PM (9.) Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 0:2
27 Wed Apr 14, 2021 12:00 PM (9.) Manisaspor ? 2:1
28 2:00 PM (8.) Bucaspor 1928 -:-
29 2:00 PM 1877 Alemdag Spor -:-
30 2:00 PM Artvin Hopaspor -:-
Table section 3.Lig Grup 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Arnavutköy Belediyesi Genclik Ve Spor 27 9 43
6 Belediye Derince Spor 27 11 40
7 Edirne Belediyesi Pas Edirnespor 27 1 38
8 Fatsa Belediyespor 27 -2 38
9 Artvin Hopaspor 27 -2 35
10 Kizilcabölükspor 27 -2 33
11 Nevsehir Belediye Spor 27 0 30

Matches