To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Aarau

Squad size: 28

Average age: 24.1

Foreigners: 11  39.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadion Brügglifeld  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 k €

FC Aarau
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Winterthur ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS AFC Chiasso ASC Kriens HFC Thun HFC Sion HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS
HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy ASC Kriens AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy HFC Winterthur AFC Winterthur
AFC Wil 1900 HFC Schaffhausen AGrasshopper Club Zurich

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 3 3 1.64 22:15 388
Away record 12 4 4 4 1.33 17:17 163
Overall balance 23 9 7 7 1.48 39:32 271
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Sep 12, 2020 6:30 PM FC Wil 1900 4-1-4-1 848 4:3 on pens
Round of 16 Wed Feb 10, 2021 5:30 PM FC Sion 4-2-3-1 x 4:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) FC Wil 1900 4-3-3 Attacking 960 1:3
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 5:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-4-2 243 1:1
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) FC Schaffhausen 4-4-2 607 1:2
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 2.093 3:1
7 Fri Oct 30, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Thun 4-4-2 1:0
8 Tue Nov 3, 2020 7:30 PM (5.) SC Kriens 4-1-4-1 2:2
9 Mon Nov 23, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 0:1
10 Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 30 0:2
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 3:1
12 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 5 2:4
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 3:3
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) SC Kriens 4-4-2 1:3
15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:15 PM (3.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 3:1
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:15 PM (2.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 3:1
17 Tue Feb 16, 2021 6:00 PM (4.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) FC Schaffhausen 4-1-4-1 1:2
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) SC Kriens 3-4-2-1 0:0
20 Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:15 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 4:0
21 Fri Feb 19, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:00 PM (4.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
23 7:00 PM (5.) FC Thun -:-
24 7:00 PM (5.) FC Chiasso -:-
25 6:15 PM (5.) FC Wil 1900 -:-
26 8:00 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
27 unknown (5.) FC Schaffhausen -:-
28 unknown (5.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
29 unknown (5.) FC Chiasso -:-
30 unknown (5.) FC Wil 1900 -:-
31 unknown (5.) FC Winterthur 0:0
32 unknown (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
33 unknown FC Schaffhausen -:-
34 unknown SC Kriens -:-
35 unknown FC Thun -:-
36 unknown FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Schaffhausen 22 14 38
3 FC Thun 22 7 37
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 22 8 35
5 FC Aarau 23 7 34
6 FC Winterthur 23 4 31
7 FC Wil 1900 22 -4 27
8 SC Kriens 22 -7 22

Matches