For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Augsburg II

Squad size: 27

Average age: 21.0

Foreigners: 3  11.1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Rosenaustadion  31.354 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Augsburg II
Regionalliga Bayern
League level: GermanyFourth Tier
Table position:
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Record Regionalliga Bayern 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 3 6 3 1.25 18:18 391
Away record 11 4 2 5 1.27 20:16 519
Overall balance 23 7 8 8 1.26 38:34 452
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 7:00 PM (10.) TSV Buchbach ? 660 1:3
2 Fri Jul 19, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) TSV 1860 Rosenheim ? 376 1:0
3 Wed Aug 14, 2019 7:15 PM (3.) FV Illertissen ? 440 3:3
4 Sat Jul 27, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) 1.FC Nuremberg II ? 120 4:2
5 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) SpVgg Bayreuth ? 376 0:3
6 Sat Aug 10, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Türkgücü München ? 487 3:2
7 Sun Aug 18, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) VfB Eichstätt ? 344 0:0
8 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM (13.) TSV Aubstadt 4-2-3-1 700 2:1
9 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM (15.) SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 4-5-1 flat 277 2:2
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) SV Wacker Burghausen ? 715 3:2
11 Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) TSV Rain/Lech ? 430 2:1
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 4-2-3-1 1.048 1:0
13 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:00 PM (16.) SV Heimstetten ? 261 2:3
14 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) SV Schalding-Heining ? 655 0:0
15 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:00 PM (16.) SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg ? 375 2:3
16 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (17.) VfR Garching ? 180 0:2
17 Fri Oct 25, 2019 7:00 PM (12.) FC Memmingen ? 339 3:0
18 Sat Nov 2, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) TSV Buchbach 4-1-4-1 265 2:2
19 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (12.) TSV 1860 Rosenheim ? 240 0:4
20 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) FV Illertissen ? 280 1:3
21 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) 1.FC Nuremberg II ? 268 0:0
22 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) SpVgg Bayreuth ? 620 1:1
23 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Türkgücü München ? 936 1:1
24 2:00 PM (10.) VfB Eichstätt ppd.
25 7:00 PM TSV Aubstadt ppd.
26 2:00 PM SpVgg Greuther Fürth II ppd.
27 7:00 PM SV Wacker Burghausen ppd.
28 2:00 PM TSV Rain/Lech ppd.
29 2:00 PM 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 ppd.
30 Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:00 PM SV Heimstetten ppd.
31 Sat May 2, 2020 2:00 PM SV Schalding-Heining ppd.
32 Fri May 8, 2020 6:30 PM SV Viktoria Aschaffenburg ppd.
33 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 PM VfR Garching ppd.
34 Sat May 23, 2020 2:00 PM FC Memmingen ppd.
Table section Regionalliga Bayern 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 SpVgg Greuther Fürth II 23 4 35
8 TSV Buchbach 23 -2 34
9 TSV Aubstadt 22 3 33
10 FC Augsburg II 23 4 29
11 SV Wacker Burghausen 23 -5 26
12 FV Illertissen 23 -15 25
13 TSV Rain/Lech 22 -16 24

Matches - Season19/20