To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Burnley FC U18

Squad size: 30

Average age: 17.8

Foreigners: 7  23.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: The Fraser Eagle Stadium  5.057 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Burnley FC U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ASunderland AFC U18 HLeeds United U18 AEverton FC U18 HManchester United U18 HSunderland AFC U18
HMiddlesbrough FC U18 AWolverhampton Wanderers U18
HWolverhampton Wanderers U18 AManchester United U18 HEverton FC U18 HBlackburn Rovers U18 ANewcastle United U18 ALiverpool FC U18 ADerby County U18 ABlackburn Rovers U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1.43 12:9 -
Away record 9 3 1 5 1.11 14:19 -
Overall balance 16 6 2 8 1.25 26:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM Stoke City U18 4-4-2 x 1:3
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 4-4-2 1:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:30 PM Manchester United U18 4-4-2 x 5:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 PM Everton FC U18 4-4-2 2:3
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U18 4-4-2 1:2
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM Sunderland AFC U18 4-2-3-1 1:3
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM Leeds United U18 4-4-2 3:2
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 2:00 PM Newcastle United U18 4-4-1-1 2:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM Middlesbrough FC U18 4-4-1-1 0:0
10 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM Liverpool FC U18 4-4-2 4:1
11 2:00 PM Manchester City U18 ppd.
13 1:30 PM Derby County U18 -:-
14 12:00 PM Stoke City U18 -:-
15 Sat Feb 6, 2021 3:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 4-4-2 x 2:2
16 Sat Jan 30, 2021 12:00 PM Manchester United U18 4-4-2 x 1:0
17 Sat Dec 19, 2020 12:00 PM Everton FC U18 4-4-2 0:1
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 12:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U18 4-4-2 x 2:1
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:00 PM Sunderland AFC U18 4-4-2 x 4:0
20 12:00 PM Leeds United U18 -:-
21 2:00 PM Newcastle United U18 -:-
22 1:00 PM Middlesbrough FC U18 -:-
23 12:00 PM Liverpool FC U18 -:-
24 3:00 PM Manchester City U18 -:-
26 Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:30 PM Derby County U18 4-4-2 x 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round 7:00 PM AFC Wimbledon U18 ppd.
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Middlesbrough FC U18 14 5 23
6 Everton FC U18 16 0 23
7 Derby County U18 16 -11 22
8 Burnley FC U18 16 -2 20
9 Blackburn Rovers U18 17 -15 17
10 Stoke City U18 13 -14 15
11 Newcastle United U18 14 -7 11

Matches