To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Chamois Niortais FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23.4

Foreigners: 9  30.0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade René-Gaillard  10.406 Seats

Current transfer record: +2.00 m €

Chamois Niortais FC
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HPau FC
HGrenoble Foot 38 ARodez AF AAS Nancy-Lorraine AFC Chambly HAC Le Havre AParis FC HLB Châteauroux AGrenoble Foot 38
AES Troyes AC HValenciennes FC HAmiens SC AFC Toulouse ASM Caen HFC Sochaux-Montbéliard

Performance chart Ligue 2 20/21

Record Ligue 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 5 4 1.43 15:15 601
Away record 14 3 5 6 1.00 16:27 837
Overall balance 28 8 10 10 1.21 31:42 719
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jan 20, 2021 6:00 PM FC Toulouse 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) EA Guingamp 4-3-3 Attacking 4.427 0:1
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) FC Chambly 4-3-3 Attacking 1.724 1:1
3 Sat Sep 12, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-1-4-1 2.020 1:0
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) AC Le Havre 4-1-4-1 4.377 0:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Paris FC 4-4-1-1 2.419 2:2
6 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) LB Châteauroux 4-1-4-1 1.920 2:0
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) SM Caen 4-1-4-1 2.256 3:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) Pau FC 4-1-4-1 1.000 4:1
9 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:4
11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) USL Dunkerque 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM (6.) FC Toulouse 5-3-2 x 2:1
13 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Clermont Foot 63 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
14 Sat Dec 5, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) AJ Auxerre 3-4-3 x 6:0
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) AC Ajaccio 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) ES Troyes AC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
17 Tue Dec 22, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Valenciennes FC ? 0:3
18 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) Rodez AF 4-4-2 x 1:1
19 Fri Jan 8, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) Amiens SC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) FC Chambly 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
21 Sat Jan 23, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) AS Nancy-Lorraine 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 7:00 PM (11.) AC Le Havre 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
23 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Paris FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:3
24 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) LB Châteauroux 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
25 Sat Feb 13, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) SM Caen 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) Pau FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
27 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:00 PM (12.) Grenoble Foot 38 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
28 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) FC Sochaux-Montbéliard 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
29 8:00 PM (14.) USL Dunkerque -:-
30 8:00 PM FC Toulouse -:-
31 unknown Clermont Foot 63 -:-
32 unknown AJ Auxerre -:-
33 unknown AC Ajaccio -:-
34 unknown ES Troyes AC -:-
35 unknown Valenciennes FC -:-
36 unknown Rodez AF -:-
37 unknown Amiens SC -:-
38 unknown EA Guingamp -:-
Table section Ligue 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
11 Amiens SC 28 -3 34
12 SM Caen 28 -7 34
13 AC Le Havre 28 -10 34
14 Chamois Niortais FC 28 -11 34
15 Rodez AF 28 -7 33
16 USL Dunkerque 28 -12 28
17 Pau FC 28 -13 27

Matches