To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Chelsea FC U18

Squad size: 22

Average age: 17.5

Foreigners: 5  22.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Cobham Training Ground  0 Seats

Current transfer record: -1.00 m €

Chelsea FC U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWest Ham United U18 AReading FC U18 HNorwich City U18 HManchester United U18 HLeicester City U18 HBarnsley FC U18 AWest Ham United U18 AWest Bromwich Albion U18 ANorwich City U18
HSouthampton FC U18
HCrystal Palace U18 AManchester City U18 HAston Villa U18 AFulham FC U18 HReading FC U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1.43 20:13 -
Away record 6 4 1 1 2.17 16:8 -
Overall balance 13 7 2 4 1.77 36:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 11:30 AM West Ham United U18 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:30 AM Southampton FC U18 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
4 Fri Oct 2, 2020 3:00 PM Crystal Palace U18 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:00 PM Reading FC U18 3-4-2-1 x 2:5
6 Fri Oct 23, 2020 1:15 PM Norwich City U18 3-4-2-1 4:3
7 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 3-4-2-1 x 2:3
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 1:00 PM Leicester City U18 3-4-2-1 8:1
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM Aston Villa U18 3-4-2-1 2:4
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 11:30 AM Fulham FC U18 3-4-2-1 2:1
12 12:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 -:-
13 12:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 -:-
14 2:00 PM Brighton & Hove Albion U18 -:-
15 Sat Jan 23, 2021 12:00 PM West Ham United U18 3-4-2-1 x 0:4
16 12:00 PM Southampton FC U18 -:-
17 12:00 PM Crystal Palace U18 -:-
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 12:00 PM Reading FC U18 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:00 PM Norwich City U18 1:2
20 1:00 PM West Bromwich Albion U18 -:-
21 1:00 PM Leicester City U18 -:-
22 1:00 PM Aston Villa U18 -:-
23 12:00 PM Fulham FC U18 -:-
25 12:00 PM Arsenal FC U18 -:-
26 12:00 PM Tottenham Hotspur U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:00 PM Barnsley FC U18 3-4-2-1 x 8:1
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Brighton & Hove Albion U18 16 16 27
4 Tottenham Hotspur U18 16 12 27
5 Aston Villa U18 13 8 27
6 Chelsea FC U18 13 15 23
7 Arsenal FC U18 14 1 22
8 West Bromwich Albion U18 16 -1 21
9 Norwich City U18 15 3 19

Matches