To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Chiasso

Squad size: 38

Average age: 22.5

Foreigners: 18  47.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stadio Comunale  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Chiasso
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS AFC Wil 1900 HSC Kriens HFC Wil 1900
HFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Schaffhausen
AFC Thun AFC Winterthur HFC Aarau AGrasshopper Club Zurich HFC Schaffhausen HFC Winterthur ANeuchâtel Xamax FCS ASC Kriens

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 3 3 5 1.09 9:17 85
Away record 11 1 2 8 0.45 9:23 200
Overall balance 22 4 5 13 0.77 18:40 143
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Sep 13, 2020 4:00 PM FC Zürich 4-3-3 Attacking 475 3:2
Round of 16 5:30 PM FC Luzern -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) FC Schaffhausen 4-3-3 Attacking 560 5:2
2 Sun Sep 27, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-3-3 Attacking 500 0:2
3 Sat Oct 3, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FC Aarau 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 2:1
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 300 0:2
5 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-3-3 Attacking 450 4:1
6 Wed Dec 2, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Winterthur 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) FC Wil 1900 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
8 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-3-3 Attacking 30 3:2
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 5:30 PM (10.) SC Kriens 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
10 Tue Dec 8, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) FC Aarau 3-4-1-2 30 0:2
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 6:15 PM (10.) FC Thun 4-3-3 Attacking 15 3:0
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:15 PM (10.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-3 0:2
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) FC Wil 1900 3-4-2-1 0:3
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-2-1 2:1
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) SC Kriens 3-4-2-1 3:2
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM (10.) FC Winterthur 3-4-3 0:3
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 3-4-2-1 2:0
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-4-2-1 0:0
19 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:15 PM (10.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 3-4-3 1:1
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:15 PM (10.) FC Schaffhausen 3-4-2-1 1:1
21 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:15 PM (10.) SC Kriens 3-4-1-2 2:0
22 Fri Feb 26, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) FC Wil 1900 3-4-2-1 1:0
23 7:00 PM (10.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
24 7:00 PM (10.) FC Aarau -:-
25 6:15 PM (10.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
26 7:00 PM (10.) FC Thun -:-
27 unknown (10.) FC Winterthur -:-
28 unknown (10.) SC Kriens -:-
29 unknown (10.) FC Aarau -:-
30 unknown (10.) Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
31 unknown (10.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
32 unknown (10.) FC Thun -:-
33 unknown FC Winterthur -:-
34 unknown FC Wil 1900 -:-
35 unknown FC Schaffhausen -:-
36 unknown Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 22 8 35
5 FC Aarau 23 7 34
6 FC Winterthur 23 4 31
7 FC Wil 1900 22 -4 27
8 SC Kriens 22 -7 22
9 Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 22 -21 19
10 FC Chiasso 22 -22 17

Matches