To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Dornbirn

Squad size: 25

Average age: 24.0

Foreigners: 6  24.0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Birkenwiese  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Dornbirn
2. Liga
League level: AustriaSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Blau-Weiss Linz ASC Austria Lustenau AFC Juniors OÖ AFloridsdorfer AC HSV Kapfenberg
ASKU Amstetten HSV Horn HYoung Violets Austria Wien ASK Vorwärts Steyr
HSK Rapid Wien II HFC Wacker Innsbruck HSV Lafnitz HFC Liefering HGrazer AK 1902 ASK Austria Klagenfurt

Performance chart 2. Liga 20/21

Record 2. Liga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 1 3 5 0.67 7:13 211
Away record 8 5 2 1 2.13 14:8 507
Overall balance 17 6 5 6 1.35 21:21 350
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 2.046 0:1
2 Fri Sep 18, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 550 1:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) SKU Amstetten 4-2-3-1 700 3:3
4 Wed Sep 30, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) SK Rapid Wien II 4-2-3-1 500 1:2
5 Sat Oct 3, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) FC Blau-Weiss Linz 4-4-2 double 6 812 1:2
6 Fri Oct 23, 2020 6:30 PM (5.) SV Horn 4-2-3-1 350 0:0
7 Mon Oct 26, 2020 2:30 PM (6.) FC Wacker Innsbruck 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
8 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:30 AM (8.) SC Austria Lustenau 4-2-3-1 500 0:1
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 8:25 PM (6.) SV Lafnitz 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) FC Juniors OÖ 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) FC Liefering 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) Young Violets Austria Wien 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
13 Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:30 PM (9.) SK Vorwärts Steyr 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
14 Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:30 PM (8.) SV Kapfenberg 4-1-4-1 x 3:1
15 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:30 PM (7.) Floridsdorfer AC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
16 Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:30 PM (5.) Grazer AK 1902 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
17 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:30 PM (7.) SK Austria Klagenfurt 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
18 2:30 PM (8.) SKU Amstetten -:-
19 12:30 PM SK Rapid Wien II -:-
20 6:30 PM FC Blau-Weiss Linz -:-
21 2:30 PM SV Horn -:-
22 6:30 PM FC Wacker Innsbruck -:-
23 6:30 PM SC Austria Lustenau -:-
24 2:30 PM SV Lafnitz -:-
25 2:30 PM FC Juniors OÖ -:-
26 6:30 PM FC Liefering -:-
27 2:30 PM Young Violets Austria Wien -:-
28 10:30 AM SK Vorwärts Steyr -:-
29 12:00 AM SV Kapfenberg -:-
30 12:00 AM Floridsdorfer AC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM SV Allerheiligen ? 550 1:3
Table section 2. Liga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Grazer AK 1902 17 3 27
6 FC Wacker Innsbruck 17 2 27
7 SKU Amstetten 17 2 24
8 FC Dornbirn 17 0 23
9 SV Kapfenberg 17 -2 22
10 SV Horn 17 -7 20
11 FC Juniors OÖ 17 -11 20

Matches