To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Everton FC U18

Squad size: 25

Average age: 17.8

Foreigners: 6  24.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Finch Farm  1.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Everton FC U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBlackburn Rovers U18 HStoke City U18 ABurnley FC U18 HDerby County U18 HLeeds United U18 ABlackburn Rovers U18
AManchester City U18 ALeeds United U18
HLiverpool FC U18 AMiddlesbrough FC U18 AManchester United U18 HWolverhampton Wanderers U18 HBurnley FC U18 HNewcastle United U18 ALiverpool FC U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 - 4 1.50 15:13 -
Away record 7 2 2 3 1.14 9:12 -
Overall balance 15 6 2 7 1.33 24:25 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U18 4-4-2 Diamond x 2:1
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 3:00 PM Manchester City U18 4-2-3-1 2:2
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:00 PM Stoke City U18 4-4-2 Diamond x 4:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 PM Burnley FC U18 4-2-3-1 2:3
5 Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:30 PM Leeds United U18 4-2-3-1 3:0
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 12:00 PM Liverpool FC U18 4-4-2 Diamond 0:4
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:30 PM Middlesbrough FC U18 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 12:30 PM Manchester United U18 3-5-2 flat 2:0
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:30 PM Derby County U18 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
11 Sat Feb 6, 2021 1:30 PM Newcastle United U18 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
12 Sat Dec 5, 2020 1:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 4-2-3-1 2:3
13 2:00 PM Sunderland AFC U18 -:-
14 Sat Jan 16, 2021 12:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U18 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
15 7:30 PM Manchester City U18 -:-
16 3:00 PM Stoke City U18 -:-
17 Sat Dec 19, 2020 12:00 PM Burnley FC U18 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM Leeds United U18 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
19 Sat Feb 27, 2021 12:00 PM Liverpool FC U18 2:1
20 1:30 PM Middlesbrough FC U18 -:-
21 12:00 PM Manchester United U18 -:-
22 12:30 PM Derby County U18 -:-
24 3:00 PM Newcastle United U18 -:-
25 12:30 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 -:-
26 1:30 PM Sunderland AFC U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Jan 13, 2021 8:00 PM Wigan Athletic U18 ppd.
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 16 -2 24
5 Derby County U18 15 -10 22
6 Middlesbrough FC U18 13 4 20
7 Everton FC U18 15 -1 20
8 Burnley FC U18 16 -2 20
9 Blackburn Rovers U18 17 -15 17
10 Stoke City U18 13 -14 15

Matches