To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Gillingham FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25.8

Foreigners: 5  21.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Priestfield Stadium  11.582 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Gillingham FC
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HBristol Rovers HMilton Keynes Dons HIpswich Town ASwindon Town ALincoln City HWigan Athletic APeterborough United
APortsmouth FC HDoncaster Rovers AHull City HShrewsbury Town
AAFC Wimbledon AFleetwood Town ABlackpool FC AOxford United

Performance chart League One 20/21

Record League One 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 9 4 8 1.48 28:28 -
Away record 22 9 4 9 1.41 31:29 -
Overall balance 43 18 8 17 1.44 59:57 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B2 Tue Sep 8, 2020 6:30 PM Crawley Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
group B2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:00 PM Ipswich Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
group B2 Tue Nov 10, 2020 6:30 PM Arsenal FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:5 on pens
Second Round Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:45 PM Cambridge United 4-1-4-1 724 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:3
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Shrewsbury Town 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:00 PM (6.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM (4.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Fleetwood Town 4-4-2 x 0:2
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Ipswich Town 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
10 Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:00 PM (16.) Sunderland AFC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 PM (18.) Crewe Alexandra 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
12 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (15.) Lincoln City 4-4-2 x 0:3
13 Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:00 PM (13.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:00 PM (13.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
15 Wed Dec 2, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-1-2 x 0:2
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Swindon Town 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:30 PM (11.) Accrington Stanley 4-3-1-2 x 0:2
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Rochdale AFC 4-3-2-1 x 1:4
20 Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Peterborough United 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:3
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:45 PM (13.) Northampton Town 4-3-2-1 x 3:1
22 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
23 Sat Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM (14.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Accrington Stanley 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (15.) Rochdale AFC 4-2-3-1 2:2
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) Crewe Alexandra 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:00 PM (13.) Sunderland AFC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
28 Fri Feb 5, 2021 7:00 PM (14.) Lincoln City 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
29 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Charlton Athletic 4-4-2 x 2:3
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:00 PM (14.) Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:30 PM (12.) AFC Wimbledon 4-4-2 Diamond x 1:0
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (14.) Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:45 PM (11.) Fleetwood Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:00 PM (12.) Swindon Town 4-2-3-1 x 1:3
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Doncaster Rovers 4-4-2 x 2:2
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (11.) Hull City 4-4-2 x 1:1
39 Wed Mar 31, 2021 6:30 PM (10.) Wigan Athletic 4-4-2 x 1:0
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Blackpool FC 4-4-2 x 4:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Shrewsbury Town 4-4-2 x 0:0
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:30 PM (10.) Oxford United 4-4-1-1 x 3:2
43 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:45 PM (11.) Peterborough United 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
44 4:00 PM (9.) Northampton Town -:-
45 4:00 PM Burton Albion -:-
46 1:00 PM Plymouth Argyle -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Woking FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
Second Round Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM Exeter City 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 2:00 PM Southend United 5-3-2 x 1:0
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:00 PM Coventry City 4-3-1-2 x 6:5 on pens
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:00 PM Stoke City 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Table section League One 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
6 Charlton Athletic 41 12 66
7 Oxford United 43 14 65
8 Portsmouth FC 42 12 65
9 Gillingham FC 43 2 62
10 Milton Keynes Dons 43 0 61
11 Ipswich Town 42 -3 61
12 Accrington Stanley 42 -6 61

Matches