For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Girondins Bordeaux

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 13  50.0 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Matmut Atlantique  42.052 Seats

Current transfer record: +35.25 mil. €

FC Girondins Bordeaux
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 28 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Le Mans AFC Nantes AFC Metz
HOlympique Marseille AStade Brest 29 HDijon FCO HOGC Nice AAS Saint-Étienne
AOlympique Marseille HRC Strasbourg Alsace AStade Brest 29 AStade Rennais FC HOlympique Lyon APau FC AParis Saint-Germain

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 4 5 4 1.31 19:12 23.430
Away record 15 5 5 5 1.33 21:22 25.413
Overall balance 28 9 10 9 1.32 40:34 24.492
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) SCO Angers 4-2-3-1 10.749 3:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:00 PM (17.) Montpellier HSC 3-4-3 30.192 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (16.) Dijon FCO 3-4-3 12.471 0:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM (9.) Olympique Lyon 4-4-2 double 6 52.327 1:1
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Metz 3-4-2-1 14.352 2:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Stade Brest 29 3-4-2-1 15.213 2:2
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Amiens SC 3-4-3 11.367 1:3
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-2-1 39.215 0:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) FC Toulouse 3-4-2-1 20.084 1:3
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-3 25.952 0:1
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM (6.) LOSC Lille 3-4-2-1 35.925 3:0
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) FC Nantes 3-4-2-1 19.545 2:0
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 8:45 PM (6.) OGC Nice 3-4-2-1 16.173 1:1
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) AS Monaco 3-4-2-1 34.554 2:1
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:00 PM (4.) Stade Reims 3-4-2-1 12.949 1:1
16 Tue Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Nîmes Olympique 3-4-2-1 12.419 6:0
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) Olympique Marseille 3-4-2-1 52.079 3:1
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-2-1 18.710 0:1
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 8:45 PM (7.) Stade Rennais FC 3-4-2-1 26.403 1:0
20 Sat Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM (13.) Olympique Lyon 3-4-2-1 28.737 1:2
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) FC Nantes 4-2-3-1 29.839 0:1
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 36.196 0:0
23 Wed Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 13.087 1:1
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 8:00 PM (12.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 15.054 1:2
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Dijon FCO 4-2-3-1 13.701 2:2
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-4-1 47.771 4:3
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) OGC Nice 4-2-3-1 15.799 1:1
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 PM (12.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 24.912 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Fri Jan 3, 2020 8:55 PM FC Le Mans 4-3-2-1 8.870 2:0
Second Round Thu Jan 16, 2020 8:55 PM Pau FC 3-4-3 15.668 3:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 9:05 PM Dijon FCO 3-4-2-1 11.391 2:0
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 9:05 PM Stade Brest 29 3-4-2-1 5.434 2:0
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
9 AS Monaco 28 0 40
10 SCO Angers 28 -5 39
11 RC Strasbourg Alsace 27 0 38
12 FC Girondins Bordeaux 28 6 37
13 FC Nantes 28 -3 37
14 Stade Brest 29 28 -3 34
15 FC Metz 28 -8 34

Matches