For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 4  15,4 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Kollárova ulice  1.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim
FNL
League Level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
League position: 14
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
ASS Ostra HMFK Vitkovice HFK Viktoria Zizkov H1.SK Prostejov
AMFK Chrudim
HSK Lisen AFK Baník Sokolov HFK Ustí nad Labem ALoko Vltavin AFK Dukla Prag HFK Fotbal Trinec AFK Varnsdorf HFC Hradec Králové AFK Slavoj Vysehrad AFC Vysocina Jihlava

Performance Chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Balance Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 8 3 1 4 1,25 9:11 639
Away 8 1 1 6 0,50 6:16 702
Total results 16 4 2 10 0,88 15:27 670
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM SS Ostra 4-4-2 180 1:3
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM Loko Vltavin 4-4-2 240 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-2 848 2:2
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) 1.SK Prostejov ? 920 0:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:15 AM (5.) FK Pardubice 4-4-2 double 6 716 1:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) SK Lisen 4-4-2 742 1:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:15 AM (13.) FK Baník Sokolov 4-4-2 Diamond 582 2:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (15.) FK Ustí nad Labem 4-4-2 655 0:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:15 AM (15.) FK Dukla Prag 4-1-4-1 783 4:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) MFK Vitkovice 4-4-2 Diamond 645 2:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:15 AM (13.) MFK Chrudim 4-1-4-1 1.050 1:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) FK Fotbal Trinec 4-1-4-1 610 0:2
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) FK Varnsdorf 4-2-3-1 385 2:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:30 PM (14.) FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 525 0:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:15 AM (14.) FK Slavoj Vysehrad 4-2-3-1 150 2:1
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (14.) FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 548 2:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 1.029 4:1
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 1:30 PM (14.) 1.SK Prostejov 4-4-2 535 2:0
League Position Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 MFK Chrudim 16 -15 18
11 1.SK Prostejov 16 -10 18
12 FK Slavoj Vysehrad 16 -6 17
13 FK Varnsdorf 16 -16 15
14 FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 16 -12 14
15 MFK Vitkovice 16 -15 10
16 FK Baník Sokolov 16 -20 7

Matches