To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Middlesbrough FC U18

Squad size: 23

Average age: 17.6

Foreigners: 3  13.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: -

Current transfer record: +-0

Middlesbrough FC U18
U18 Premier League
League level: EnglandYouth league
Table position:
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLiverpool FC U18 ALeeds United U18 HSunderland AFC U18 ANewcastle United U18 ABlackburn Rovers U18 HEverton FC U18 HMillwall FC U18 HLeeds United U18
HManchester City U18 ABurnley FC U18
HDerby County U18 HManchester United U18 AWolverhampton Wanderers U18 HLiverpool FC U18 AManchester City U18

Performance chart U18 Premier League 20/21

Record U18 Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 3 1 3 1.43 15:13 -
Away record 6 3 1 2 1.67 12:10 -
Overall balance 13 6 2 5 1.54 27:23 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 PM Leeds United U18 5-4-1 0:3
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:30 PM Derby County U18 3-4-3 2:3
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:00 PM Sunderland AFC U18 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 3:30 PM Newcastle United U18 3-4-1-2 3:4
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:00 PM Manchester City U18 3-5-2 x 0:0
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:20 PM Blackburn Rovers U18 3-4-1-2 1:3
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:30 PM Everton FC U18 3-4-3 2:0
9 Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:00 PM Burnley FC U18 3-4-3 0:0
10 Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 5-4-1 2:1
11 Sat Dec 12, 2020 12:00 PM Liverpool FC U18 4-2-3-1 1:4
12 3:00 PM Stoke City U18 -:-
13 Fri Nov 13, 2020 2:00 PM Manchester United U18 4-3-3 Attacking 1:4
14 Sat Jan 30, 2021 12:00 PM Leeds United U18 3-4-3 x 5:2
15 2:00 PM Derby County U18 -:-
16 12:00 PM Sunderland AFC U18 ppd.
17 12:00 PM Newcastle United U18 -:-
18 Sat Feb 20, 2021 3:00 PM Manchester City U18 ? x 4:1
19 1:00 PM Blackburn Rovers U18 -:-
20 1:30 PM Everton FC U18 -:-
22 1:00 PM Burnley FC U18 -:-
23 2:00 PM Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 -:-
24 1:30 PM Liverpool FC U18 -:-
25 2:00 PM Stoke City U18 -:-
26 1:00 PM Manchester United U18 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Fri Dec 4, 2020 4:00 PM Millwall FC U18 ? 4:0
Fourth Round Fri Jan 22, 2021 2:00 PM Swansea City U18 ppd.
Table section U18 Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 Manchester United U18 15 23 36
4 Wolverhampton Wanderers U18 16 -2 24
5 Derby County U18 15 -10 22
6 Middlesbrough FC U18 13 4 20
7 Everton FC U18 15 -1 20
8 Burnley FC U18 16 -2 20
9 Blackburn Rovers U18 17 -15 17

Matches