To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Porto B

Squad size: 28

Average age: 21.3

Foreigners: 12  42.9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Dr. Jorge Sampaio  8.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +2.00 m €

FC Porto B
Liga Portugal 2
League level: PortugalSecond Tier
Table position: 16
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSC Covilhã ACD Mafra HCD Cova Piedade HCD Feirense
AFC Penafiel AUD Vilafranquense HCasa Pia AC AGD Chaves AAcadémica Coimbra HGD Estoril Praia
HUD Oliveirense HFC Arouca AAcadémico Viseu FC ALeixões SC ASL Benfica B

Performance chart Liga Portugal 2 20/21

Record Liga Portugal 2 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 5 3 9 1.06 29:29 -
Away record 17 2 8 7 0.82 16:23 -
Overall balance 34 7 11 16 0.94 45:52 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 13, 2020 7:30 PM (16.) Varzim SC 4-2-3-1 1:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) FC Vizela 4-1-3-2 4:1
3 Wed Sep 23, 2020 5:00 PM (9.) UD Oliveirense 4-1-3-2 2:2
4 Sun Sep 27, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) FC Penafiel 4-1-3-2 1:2
5 Sun Oct 4, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) UD Vilafranquense 4-1-3-2 2:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Casa Pia AC 4-1-3-2 2:1
7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) GD Chaves 4-1-3-2 1:2
8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM (13.) SC Covilhã ? 4:0
9 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (14.) CD Mafra ? 1:2
10 Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) FC Arouca ? 2:3
11 Sun Dec 6, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Académica Coimbra ? 1:2
12 Mon Dec 21, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) GD Estoril Praia 4-1-3-2 1:1
13 Wed Dec 30, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Académico Viseu FC ? 2:3
14 Mon Jan 4, 2021 3:00 PM (16.) CD Cova Piedade ? x 1:1
15 Mon Jan 11, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Leixões SC x 1:2
16 Sun Jan 17, 2021 12:15 PM (17.) CD Feirense ? 2:0
17 Mon Jan 25, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) SL Benfica B ? 1:1
18 Sun Jan 31, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) Varzim SC ? 0:1
19 Sun Feb 7, 2021 12:15 PM (18.) FC Vizela ? 0:0
20 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) UD Oliveirense ? 1:2
21 Sun Feb 21, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) FC Penafiel ? 0:0
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (18.) UD Vilafranquense ? 1:1
23 Mon Mar 8, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Casa Pia AC ? 1:1
24 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) GD Chaves ? 1:1
25 Sun Mar 21, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) SC Covilhã ? 2:1
26 Mon Mar 29, 2021 6:00 PM (18.) CD Mafra 3-4-1-2 0:4
27 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) FC Arouca ? 0:3
28 Sat Apr 10, 2021 12:00 PM (18.) Académica Coimbra ? 1:1
29 Sun Apr 18, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) GD Estoril Praia 3-4-1-2 2:2
30 Sun Apr 25, 2021 12:15 PM (18.) Académico Viseu FC ? 1:0
31 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) CD Cova Piedade ? 5:1
32 Sun May 9, 2021 6:30 PM (16.) Leixões SC ? 2:0
33 Sun May 16, 2021 4:00 PM (17.) CD Feirense ? 4:2
34 Sat May 22, 2021 7:00 PM (15.) SL Benfica B ? 2:1
Table section Liga Portugal 2 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
12 CD Mafra 34 -13 37
13 SC Covilhã 34 -6 37
14 Académico Viseu FC 34 -13 36
15 Varzim SC 34 -18 33
16 FC Porto B 34 -7 32
17 UD Vilafranquense 34 -20 31
18 UD Oliveirense 34 -24 31

Matches