To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Schaffhausen

Squad size: 31

Average age: 24.4

Foreigners: 19  61.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: LIPO Park  8.085 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Schaffhausen
Challenge League
League level: SwitzerlandSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSC Kriens HNeuchâtel Xamax FCS HFC Wil 1900 HGrasshopper Club Zurich AFC Chiasso HFC Winterthur AFC Aarau HFC Thun
AFC Wil 1900 HFC Thun AFC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy ASC Kriens HFC Wil 1900 AFC Chiasso
AFC Thun

Performance chart Challenge League 20/21

Record Challenge League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 2 2 2.09 22:11 220
Away record 10 3 5 2 1.40 16:13 531
Overall balance 21 10 7 4 1.76 38:24 368
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Sep 11, 2020 7:30 PM FC Lugano 4-4-2 492 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 19, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) FC Chiasso 4-4-2 560 5:2
2 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-4-2 0:3
3 Sun Oct 4, 2020 2:45 PM (1.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-4-2 Diamond 1.077 1:3
4 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 Diamond 1.800 2:2
5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) FC Aarau 5-4-1 Diamond 607 1:2
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 2.380 2:1
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) SC Kriens 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
8 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
9 Sun Nov 8, 2020 2:45 PM (6.) FC Thun 4-4-1-1 1:1
10 Fri Nov 20, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 3-4-2-1 5 2:2
11 Fri Nov 27, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 5-4-1 Diamond 2:0
12 Tue Dec 22, 2020 6:15 PM (6.) FC Chiasso 4-1-4-1 0:2
13 Fri Dec 11, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) SC Kriens 3-1-4-2 1:1
14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:00 PM (6.) FC Wil 1900 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
15 Fri Dec 18, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Grasshopper Club Zurich 4-4-2 Diamond 2:1
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 6:15 PM (4.) FC Thun 4-1-4-1 3:1
17 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:00 PM (6.) FC Winterthur 4-4-2 Diamond 1:0
18 Tue Feb 2, 2021 7:00 PM (3.) FC Aarau 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
19 Fri Feb 5, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) FC Wil 1900 4-2-3-1 1:1
20 Sat Feb 13, 2021 6:15 PM (3.) FC Chiasso 4-2-3-1 1:1
21 Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 4-4-2 Diamond 4:0
22 6:15 PM (2.) Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
23 8:00 PM SC Kriens -:-
24 7:00 PM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
25 7:00 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
26 7:00 PM FC Winterthur -:-
27 unknown FC Aarau -:-
28 unknown Grasshopper Club Zurich -:-
29 unknown SC Kriens -:-
30 unknown FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy -:-
31 unknown Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
32 unknown FC Wil 1900 -:-
33 unknown FC Aarau -:-
34 unknown FC Thun -:-
35 unknown FC Chiasso -:-
36 unknown FC Winterthur -:-
Table section Challenge League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Grasshopper Club Zurich 21 14 43
2 FC Schaffhausen 21 14 37
3 FC Thun 21 9 37
4 FC Aarau 21 7 32
5 FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 21 6 32
6 FC Winterthur 21 4 29
7 FC Wil 1900 21 -3 27

Matches