For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,4

Players playing abroad: 4  15,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kollárova ulice  1.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim
FNL
League level: Czech RepublicSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASS Ostra HMFK Vitkovice HFK Viktoria Zizkov
AMFK Chrudim
AFK Pardubice HSK Lisen AFK Baník Sokolov HFK Ustí nad Labem ALoko Vltavin AFK Dukla Prag HFK Fotbal Trinec AFK Varnsdorf HFC Hradec Králové AFK Slavoj Vysehrad AFC Vysocina Jihlava

Performance chart Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Narodni liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 1 4 1,00 7:11 653
Away record 8 1 1 6 0,50 6:16 702
Overall balance 15 3 2 10 0,73 13:27 679
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:30 PM SS Ostra FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 Michal Masek 180 1:3
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM Loko Vltavin FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 Michal Masek 240 2:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 6:00 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim FC Zbrojovka Brno 4-4-2 Michal Masek 848 2:2
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM 1.SK Prostejov FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim ? Michal Masek 920 0:1
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 10:15 AM FK Pardubice FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 double 6 Michal Masek 716 1:0
4 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim SK Lisen 4-4-2 Michal Masek 742 1:2
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 10:15 AM FK Baník Sokolov FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-4-2 Diamond Michal Masek 582 2:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim FK Ustí nad Labem 4-4-2 Michal Masek 655 0:1
7 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:15 AM FK Dukla Prag FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-1-4-1 Michal Masek 783 4:0
8 Sun Sep 15, 2019 5:00 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim MFK Vitkovice 4-4-2 Diamond Daniel Smejkal 645 2:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:15 AM MFK Chrudim FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-1-4-1 Daniel Smejkal 1.050 1:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:30 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim FK Fotbal Trinec 4-1-4-1 Daniel Smejkal 610 0:2
11 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM FK Varnsdorf FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 Daniel Smejkal 385 2:1
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:30 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim FC Hradec Králové 4-2-3-1 Daniel Smejkal 525 0:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 10:15 AM FK Slavoj Vysehrad FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 Daniel Smejkal 150 2:1
14 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim FK Viktoria Zizkov 4-2-3-1 Daniel Smejkal 548 2:1
15 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM FC Vysocina Jihlava FC Sellier & Bellot Vlašim 4-2-3-1 Daniel Smejkal 1.029 4:1