To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Sète 34

Squad size: 33

Average age: 26.8

Foreigners: 5  15.2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Louis-Michel  8.705 Seats

Current transfer record: +60 k €

FC Sète 34
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAnnecy FC HLe Mans FC HStade Lavallois AUS Créteil-Lusitanos HUS Orléans
HSO Cholet HSC Bastia ARed Star FC ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HFC Bastia-Borgo AUS Concarneau AUS Avranches
HQuevilly Rouen Métropole HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AUS Boulogne

Performance chart Championnat National 20/21

Record Championnat National 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 7 7 2 1.75 17:7 103
Away record 17 3 6 8 0.88 14:24 348
Overall balance 33 10 13 10 1.30 31:31 229
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 21, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Stade Briochin 5-3-2 1.525 2:1
2 Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Sporting Club de Lyon 5-3-2 463 3:1
3 Tue Sep 1, 2020 8:00 PM (7.) SO Cholet 5-3-2 408 3:1
4 Fri Sep 4, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Annecy FC 3-5-2 flat 436 0:0
5 Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:45 PM (13.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 3-5-2 793 2:0
6 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) Red Star FC ? x 1:1
7 Tue Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM (14.) SC Bastia 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
8 Fri Oct 2, 2020 8:00 PM (16.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Attacking 380 4:0
9 Fri Oct 9, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Le Mans FC 4-3-3 Attacking 3.188 1:1
10 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:00 PM (13.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-4-2 double 6 374 1:0
11 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? x 0:1
12 Fri Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM (9.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 1:0
13 Fri Nov 13, 2020 6:00 PM (11.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
14 Fri Nov 27, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Stade Lavallois ? x 4:2
15 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? x 0:0
16 Fri Dec 18, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) US Orléans ? x 2:0
17 Fri Jan 8, 2021 6:00 PM (12.) US Avranches ? x 0:0
18 Fri Jan 15, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) Sporting Club de Lyon ? x 0:0
19 Fri Jan 22, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) SO Cholet ? x 0:0
20 Tue Feb 9, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) Annecy FC ? x 0:2
21 Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) Quevilly Rouen Métropole 3-5-2 flat x 0:1
22 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Red Star FC ? x 1:1
23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 7:00 PM (14.) SC Bastia ? x 0:0
24 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) US Boulogne ? x 3:0
25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 6:00 PM (14.) Le Mans FC ? x 2:0
26 Fri Mar 19, 2021 7:00 PM (10.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? x 0:0
27 Fri Mar 26, 2021 6:00 PM (11.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? x 0:2
28 Fri Apr 2, 2021 6:00 PM (13.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? x 2:2
29 Fri Apr 9, 2021 8:00 PM (13.) US Concarneau ? x 1:1
30 Sat Apr 17, 2021 7:00 PM (13.) Stade Lavallois ? x 1:0
31 Sat Apr 24, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? x 1:2
32 Sat May 1, 2021 8:00 PM (10.) US Orléans ? x 1:0
33 Mon May 10, 2021 8:45 PM (8.) US Avranches ? x 2:2
34 6:00 PM (8.) Stade Briochin -:-
Table section Championnat National 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Red Star FC 33 8 47
6 US Orléans 33 8 46
7 US Concarneau 33 5 45
8 FC Sète 34 33 0 43
9 SO Cholet 33 -9 43
10 Stade Lavallois 33 1 41
11 US Avranches 33 -5 41

Matches